Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Richard has been very supportive and he has updated me frequently with the progress of my purchase. I recommend Right Choice Mortgages without hesitation.
Posted 8 months ago
Joe made the process as easy and stress free as possible which was great for us first time buyers who haven’t done all this before! He regularly communicated with us and answered any questions we had along the way. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Probably one of the most awkward customers Joe and his team have ever dealt with. We first visited Joe wanting to move house, Joe got everything sorted for us and we then changed our minds. After speaking with Joe and taking his advice we decided to remortgage our current property to a better deal and lower the remaining years instead. With coronavirus and lockdowns throwing hurdles our way Joe kept in regular contact keeping us up to date with what was happening and in doing so built a relationship that gave us 100% trust and confidence in him. We always knew Joe was working hard to get everything completed for us as soon as he could and in what have been challenging times for us all too. I really cannot recommend Joe and his team enough. We will definitely be using his service again once our current deal is up. He is the best I have ever dealt with and I wouldn't trust anyone else now. First class service from first class people Thanks for everything Joe see you in five years time.
Posted 8 months ago
A huge thank you to Joe for all his help, he has been amazing throughout the whole process. He made sure that buying our first home was easy and as stress free as possible, especially during a difficult time of the year and the struggle it has been for first time buyers. Joe gave us regular updates and is always on hand to seek advice. I would 100% recommend Joe's service to others. PS, thank you for the takeaway voucher, I can not wait to enjoy our first takeaway in our first home.
Posted 8 months ago
Richard has been amazing finding me a new mortgage at a great rate. Cant thank you enough for you time and patience, would defiantly recommend to anybody.
Posted 8 months ago
Richard was extremely helpful throughout I would highly recommend using Right Choice Mortgages.
Posted 8 months ago
Can definitely recommend Joe at Right choice Mortgages for a straight forward and speedy remortgage. Professional, friendly, helpful and always on hand to discuss any queries. A much better quality service than any individual bank in my opinion.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from Joe. Was really helpful and was happy to explain things to us that we wasn’t sure of. Would definitely recommend Joe to anybody looking for a mortgage
Posted 8 months ago
A big thankyou to Joe for all his help, advice and support around establishing our mortgage and recent house move. Thanks for pulling out all the stops to ensure that our mortgage was secured prior to moving day! Joe has been professional and responsive to all our enquiries during the process. We would certainly recommend Joe’s services to others!
Posted 8 months ago
Joe has been brilliant from start to finish in the process of buying our new home. He was on hand all the way through the process, supporting us wherever needed and sometimes even going above and beyond. We can't thank him and the team enough. We would definately recommend him. Julian & Sarah
Posted 8 months ago
I can’t recommend Joe enough, outstanding service from start to finish! Communication through out was fantastic and managed to secure us a fantastic deal on our mortgage for our first home, even during lockdown.
Posted 8 months ago
Richard was excellent from start to finish. I can't fault him for anything. Thankyou for everything! So so happy with his service. Would definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
richard was really helpful, guided me with my mortgage every step of the way, brilliant to work with and highly recommend to other people
Posted 9 months ago
Joe was recommended to us and it's easy to see why! The service and support has been outstanding and has taken much of the stress out of moving. I cannot recommend Joe and Right Choicrs Mortgages highly enough.
Posted 9 months ago
Could not recommend Right Choice enough. They make the arduous task of moving house and securing a mortgage much, much easier. As a first time it was invaluable to have Richard break down and talk me through step by step what I needed to do and my next steps. Worth every penny and more !
Posted 9 months ago
Really good from start to finish! Sorted my insurances out and kept me upto date!
Posted 9 months ago
Joe was excellent from start to finish, and made the whole process of applying for a mortgage easy. He was available for video calls throughout, and made everything stress free!
Posted 9 months ago
We couldn't recommend Richard enough, he has been so helpful all the way through the process of buying our house and always gave us regular updates. As first time buyers, we literally had no idea where to start but he helped explain each step and was always easy to get in touch with if we had any questions (even if they weren't about the mortgage). He found us a great mortgage deal and helped make moving house through a pandemic so much easier. We will definitely be recommending you to anyone that listens and can't thank you enough for the brilliant customer service!!
Posted 9 months ago
Joe has been excellent helping us getting our first home through the Pandemic. Brilliant service would definitely recommend. Beckie and Jordan
Posted 9 months ago
Richard is amazing. He makes it look easy. Everything needed from form filling to life and buildings insurance searching and setting up. Its hard enough going through and mortgage application and house move but we had the added pressure and stress of doing it through a pandemic. Glad we had Richard in our corner. Thanks for everything Richard your a super star.
Posted 9 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 249 reviews