Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful in all aspects of what was a very stressful time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been on rollercoaster these last 5 months buying our first home, but Joe has been amazing throughout, securing us a mortgage in uncertain times and supporting us throughout the whole process- we couldn’t be more grateful for the service and support (and not forgetting the takeaway at the end too!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently completed a house purchase and Richard Thompson was my mortgage advisor. He was amazing at every step of the way. He was always available, ready to help and went above and beyond of what I expected. I had some glitches at the last moment with my solicitors and Richard stepped in and saved the day! I got so much from the company and especially from him personally for a very decent fee that I am more than satisfied. I also want to mention Holly Barraclough - she was also very helpful, professional, supportive and answered all the queries very quickly. She managed, together with Richard, the whole process really well and I felt very supported and put at ease. I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages to everyone. Thank you so much Richard and Holly! Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou to Joe and all the team! Always at the end of the phone cannot thank you enough 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant Joe assisted us through every step of the way through these demanding times, explained the the process and updated constantly. If anyone is thinking of getting a mortgage Joe of right choice mortgages is the man very friendly and pleasant. Thank you very much Joe we are very happy with our new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful all the way through the process. Always available for advice right up to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to joe and his team outstanding service from beggining to end constantly kept us updated every step of the way which has been challenging to say the least. Thank you for making our dream a reality would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe as always it’s been a straight forward experience from start to finish . The communication has been excellent . I look forward to seeing you again soon you on the other hand might not look forward to it 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t recommend Joe enough He always gets a great a deal for us.Makes getting a mortgage deal very easy and stress free, he’s always on the ball along with holly. He’s a down to earth top bloke which makes him great to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had the pleasure of speaking with Richard. He was outstanding! His communication was great, we knew what was happening every step of the way. Not only, was he informative and knew the answers he made us feel welcomed, treated us like a friend and went above and beyond! No words can describe how much we thank him for being with us every step of the way! We will 100% recommend Richard to everyone we know! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful throughout the process and answered any questions we had - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient and hard working advisors, providing a clear and hassle free service from start to finish. Would recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a single first time buyer, going through the mortgage process seemed daunting at first. After our first initial FREE consultation all the nerves had gone and all my questions were answered. I walked out with a beaming smile and immediate mortgage offer. it was then I knew Joe was the guy I could trust in helping me take this massive step in my life. Throughout the whole process Joe was there answering any questions I had and constantly reassuring me when I was in a panic. Cannot thank him enough great guy and a great mortgage advisor. Thanks joe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the service form right choice mortgages. We have just exchanged contracts on our new build home and got a moving in date of October 30th just in time for Christmas. Thank you to joe and your team for all your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and advice we received from Right Choice Mortgages was second to none and made the whole mortgage application process as smooth and stress free as possible. We dealt with Richard Thompson who went above and beyond to keep us informed and up to date along the way. We would definitely recommend Right Choice Mortgages to anyone who is buying a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend these guys enough. We are in difficult times and my circumstances were challenging to say the least. Joe and Holly made everything as easy as possible. Professional, friendly and patient. Today I am a home owner. Thanks again guys. I will be back in 5 years 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard has been very supportive and he has updated me frequently with the progress of my purchase. I recommend Right Choice Mortgages without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe made the process as easy and stress free as possible which was great for us first time buyers who haven’t done all this before! He regularly communicated with us and answered any questions we had along the way. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Probably one of the most awkward customers Joe and his team have ever dealt with. We first visited Joe wanting to move house, Joe got everything sorted for us and we then changed our minds. After speaking with Joe and taking his advice we decided to remortgage our current property to a better deal and lower the remaining years instead. With coronavirus and lockdowns throwing hurdles our way Joe kept in regular contact keeping us up to date with what was happening and in doing so built a relationship that gave us 100% trust and confidence in him. We always knew Joe was working hard to get everything completed for us as soon as he could and in what have been challenging times for us all too. I really cannot recommend Joe and his team enough. We will definitely be using his service again once our current deal is up. He is the best I have ever dealt with and I wouldn't trust anyone else now. First class service from first class people Thanks for everything Joe see you in five years time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A huge thank you to Joe for all his help, he has been amazing throughout the whole process. He made sure that buying our first home was easy and as stress free as possible, especially during a difficult time of the year and the struggle it has been for first time buyers. Joe gave us regular updates and is always on hand to seek advice. I would 100% recommend Joe's service to others. PS, thank you for the takeaway voucher, I can not wait to enjoy our first takeaway in our first home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews