Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much to Joe and his team for sorting out our remortgage. Would highly recommend anyone to get in touch with Joe if you are needing a mortgage. 5* Service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time I have used Right Choice Mortgages and I can honestly say I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always professional and make a stressful process a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As first time buyers we were very nervous about the whole process, especially during such a difficult year. Joe was recommended to us and we are very glad he was as he made the whole process so easy. He explained everything to us, no matter how silly the question and left us with nothing to worry about. Cannot thank him enough for all he did for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would highly recommend using Right Choice Mortgages, Richard has been brilliant with us, not only did we get a good deal he was efficient and helped the whole process move fast without any problems. Thank you! We will definitely use Right Choice again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I cannot recommend Richard & Holly enough. We decided to sell our home and purchase a new build, they gave us top advise and talked us through every step. We came across several problems while house move was going through. Barratt sales was shocking but Richard and Holly remained professional and extremely patient. We are now in our forever home and couldn't be happier. Well done Richard and Holly absolutely smashed it for us and we will be forever grateful. Keep up the good work guys and see you in 5 years for remortgage!! 🤩 Kelly & Richard xx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Joe has helped us with our first house purchase, second house purchase and subsequent remortgages. Nothing but a flawless service and there's no better mortgage adviser around. Our recent remortgage was completed within 3 working days with no hassle. Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided by all at Right Choice Mortgages. Very professional and helpful throughout. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe was fantastic from start to finish! Helpful and kept us in the loop. Even when his job was complete he still informed us right up till completion of our home! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a morgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team are friendly and in regular contact, no information voids at any stage. Richard got us a great mortgage product and made the process painless. Lovely team, can’t recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff at Right Choice Mortgages are really great. They communicated frequently, worked efficiently and kept us well informed. We will definitely want to work with them again and we strongly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe and his services were recommended to me by my sister who had a hassle free first time purchase. The free consultation was excellent as I am buying by myself and was quite nervous with many questions. But Joe made me feel at ease throughout. Things are taking longer due to the pandemic but Joe and Holly are always quick to reply to any queries despite restrictions making things harder for everyone. I cannot recommend them enough. A fantastic,easy,positive and transparent service that takes care of you from start to finish. Thank you ever so much for all your help in getting my new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard and the team were exceptionally attentive and always there when we needed them! They couldn't have made it easier for us, as first-time buyers we didn't really know what to do and Richard talked us through it all and made it an easy process. Couldn't have done it without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We couldn’t recommend RightChoice enough. I have worked in mortgages for 12 years and know how stressful it can be and RightChoice delivered excellence! Joe’s access to many products in the market provided us with the rate we needed that suits our needs. He provided sound advice and was extremely tenacious through COVID given that our sale had fallen through twice and we lost what we thought was our dream home. After a crazy and uncertain 2020 we found an even better dream home and we’re now neighbours! :-) Shout out to Holly who provided us with regular updates and pushed third parties on our behalf to get the answers we needed. 100% recommend and we will be back when our fixed rate expires. Many Thanks guys. Ricky & Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard has been fantastic throughout the whole process. Friendly, always available to chat/put our minds at ease, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. He kept us updated at every stage right up until the exchange and beyond. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others looking to buy, in fact we have already recommended him to friends! Thanks again Richard!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience with Right Choice Mortgages. I cannot recommend their services enough, they have been by our side through the whole process; finding the best mortgage deal, putting us in contact with the best solicitors, providing us with best deal insurances and more importantly, answering our questions, supporting us through the whole process. Certainly they made this long process super easy for us and finally now we can start enjoying our new home. Thank you so much for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right choice mortgages was a brilliant choice for me very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience on our re mortgage of my sons house. Joe was very helpful and kept us updated all the time. Would definitely recommend Right Choice Mortgages 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is our second mortgage with Richard and would recommend to anyone. Always helpful and replies straight away with enough information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was great throughout the process, very prompt and professional with all communications and helped make the process of first time buying simple. From start to finish Right choice have been great, I cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews