Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 251 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Richard has been fantastic throughout the whole process. Friendly, always available to chat/put our minds at ease, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. He kept us updated at every stage right up until the exchange and beyond. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others looking to buy, in fact we have already recommended him to friends! Thanks again Richard!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing experience with Right Choice Mortgages. I cannot recommend their services enough, they have been by our side through the whole process; finding the best mortgage deal, putting us in contact with the best solicitors, providing us with best deal insurances and more importantly, answering our questions, supporting us through the whole process. Certainly they made this long process super easy for us and finally now we can start enjoying our new home. Thank you so much for everything.
Posted 6 months ago
Right choice mortgages was a brilliant choice for me very friendly and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good experience on our re mortgage of my sons house. Joe was very helpful and kept us updated all the time. Would definitely recommend Right Choice Mortgages 👍
Posted 6 months ago
This is our second mortgage with Richard and would recommend to anyone. Always helpful and replies straight away with enough information.
Posted 6 months ago
Richard was great throughout the process, very prompt and professional with all communications and helped make the process of first time buying simple. From start to finish Right choice have been great, I cannot recommend them enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful in all aspects of what was a very stressful time.
Posted 6 months ago
We’ve been on rollercoaster these last 5 months buying our first home, but Joe has been amazing throughout, securing us a mortgage in uncertain times and supporting us throughout the whole process- we couldn’t be more grateful for the service and support (and not forgetting the takeaway at the end too!)
Posted 6 months ago
I have recently completed a house purchase and Richard Thompson was my mortgage advisor. He was amazing at every step of the way. He was always available, ready to help and went above and beyond of what I expected. I had some glitches at the last moment with my solicitors and Richard stepped in and saved the day! I got so much from the company and especially from him personally for a very decent fee that I am more than satisfied. I also want to mention Holly Barraclough - she was also very helpful, professional, supportive and answered all the queries very quickly. She managed, together with Richard, the whole process really well and I felt very supported and put at ease. I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages to everyone. Thank you so much Richard and Holly! Alex
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou to Joe and all the team! Always at the end of the phone cannot thank you enough 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant Joe assisted us through every step of the way through these demanding times, explained the the process and updated constantly. If anyone is thinking of getting a mortgage Joe of right choice mortgages is the man very friendly and pleasant. Thank you very much Joe we are very happy with our new home.
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful all the way through the process. Always available for advice right up to completion.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to joe and his team outstanding service from beggining to end constantly kept us updated every step of the way which has been challenging to say the least. Thank you for making our dream a reality would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Joe as always it’s been a straight forward experience from start to finish . The communication has been excellent . I look forward to seeing you again soon you on the other hand might not look forward to it 🤣
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t recommend Joe enough He always gets a great a deal for us.Makes getting a mortgage deal very easy and stress free, he’s always on the ball along with holly. He’s a down to earth top bloke which makes him great to deal with .
Posted 7 months ago
We had the pleasure of speaking with Richard. He was outstanding! His communication was great, we knew what was happening every step of the way. Not only, was he informative and knew the answers he made us feel welcomed, treated us like a friend and went above and beyond! No words can describe how much we thank him for being with us every step of the way! We will 100% recommend Richard to everyone we know! Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful throughout the process and answered any questions we had - would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Really efficient and hard working advisors, providing a clear and hassle free service from start to finish. Would recommend them to everyone.
Posted 7 months ago
As a single first time buyer, going through the mortgage process seemed daunting at first. After our first initial FREE consultation all the nerves had gone and all my questions were answered. I walked out with a beaming smile and immediate mortgage offer. it was then I knew Joe was the guy I could trust in helping me take this massive step in my life. Throughout the whole process Joe was there answering any questions I had and constantly reassuring me when I was in a panic. Cannot thank him enough great guy and a great mortgage advisor. Thanks joe!
Posted 7 months ago
So happy with the service form right choice mortgages. We have just exchanged contracts on our new build home and got a moving in date of October 30th just in time for Christmas. Thank you to joe and your team for all your hard work.
Posted 7 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 251 reviews