Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took me through step by step and explained everything in detail. Always then when I needed them. Got me the best deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Richard was brilliant and very helpful as well as always helping us with our queries with hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yet again we received an amazing service from Joe and the team. Joe and Holly kept us informed through out from start to finish of our purchase and when we hit some stumbling blocks Joe acted quickly and efficiently and resolved them within the hour. I can not thank Joe enough for his support during our move. His advice was spot on with the market movement and in a time of lockdown he kept on track with the current mortgage deals and acting quickly to secure our mortgage. I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages in a heart beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to Joe and his team for helping us every step of the way in buying our first home, Joe went above and beyond to help us. It can be a stressful time when buying especially when everything was all new but Joe helped us and explained everything and was always there when we had a questions or issues They kept us informed all the way through to moving in. I couldnt imagine doing this without Joe and the Right choice Mortgages team. Thanks again all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Once Again can’t Thank Joe and Right Choice Mortgages enough, Customer rapport is the key to success and this is why Joe and Right Choice Mortgages are so successful! They go above and beyond to any means and also nothing is ever a problem! Joe made my remortgage so easy and stress free from start to finish! Communicating through-out the whole process and also always available if I needed to contact him myself! Also would like to thank Holly for always following up and keeping me in the loop about what’s going on in the process! Thank-you once again! You really are the best! The Best In the Industry!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service from Right Choice Mortgages. I had never bought a house before and Joe was patient and helpful and I felt supported throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We would highly recommend Right Choice Morgages. We have just used them and they were very friendly, efficient and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant mortgage advisors. Massive thanks to Richard for being there all the time for us and answering every single question even when I was in doubt if I should ask. I will be recommending Richard and his team to all my friends who will have to face the reality of dealing with a mortgage. Thank you! Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and friendly throughout the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joe and Hollie were both fantastic in keeping us informed on what was happening with our mortgage. If we ever needed them they were easy to contact both via phone or email. They really made buying a house during a pandemic a whole lot easier and also the gift of a takeaway at the end of everything really topped off their fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic team from start to finish, we didn’t expect it to go so smoothly but Joe managed it, could not recommend enough thank you so much for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helped me get a deal sorted in a time frame quicker than I expected. Will be using the service again once my 2yr term ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joe has been fantastic throughout our moving process. Even though we have been in the middle of a pandemic, the service has still been first class! Very clear and thorough and very easy to communicate with. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joe was helpful all the way through our move! Any questions were never too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot recommend Right Choice Mortgages highly enough. The service is so friendly and professional. Joe is brilliant to work with. As a first time buyer, I particularly appreciated how Joe explained the process and all the advice he gave me. He got me the best deal that was right for me. I was kept informed throughout the process and Joe was happy to answer all my questions. Doing everything over Zoom worked really well and there was no interruption to the service with not being face to face. A big thank you to Joe and team for all your help in making this happen for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joe was excellent all the way through the process and couldn’t have asked for a more supportive and professional adviser. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On behalf of myself (Stacey) & my boyfriend (Oliver) I just want to thank Joe Childes and Right choice mortgages for helping us get our first house & mortgage. Joe helped us every single step of the way even through catching corona virus and working from home and during these uncertain times. We are beyond excited to start our new journey in our first home as a couple and we can’t Thank or recommend Joe from Right Choice Mortgages enough. Thankyou so so so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing Friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service provided by Joe and the team, kept me informed throughout and ironed out any bumps in the road, of which there were a few, quickly and effectively. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to secure a mortgage or is re-mortgaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews