Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 250 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5/5 for the outstanding service from Joe and his team. He has been there and guided us through the whole process. Even at times when it was stressful Joe was the voice of reason and calm. We have a fabulous mortgage tailored to our needs and saved so much money on insurance too. I cant thank you and Holly enough and I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages to anyone thinking about needing a mortgage or remortgage. Louise and Stephen
Posted 1 month ago
Both Richard and Holly have been great since the start of the process! Probably wouldn't have got a mortgage without them! Always there to answer our questions and as first time buyers we had quite a few. Holly was great at chasing estate agents and solicitors for updates when we were having delays. Would 100% recommend, made the whole process easier.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so grateful to Joe and his amazing team for making our remortgage so easy. His advice was brilliant and he made sure that we got the best deal for us. They kept us up to date with each step of the process and made sure that we were being treated fairly by all the parties involved. This is such an amazing company and we’ll definitely look to Joe when we are due to renew again!
Posted 2 months ago
joe and holy were great with every aspect of our mortgage application and kept us updated throughout the move. many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Cant thank Joe and his team enough been there for us once again every step of the way right from beginning to end couldn't have done it without you so a massive thankyou from us 😃
Posted 2 months ago
Took me through step by step and explained everything in detail. Always then when I needed them. Got me the best deals!
Posted 2 months ago
Richard was brilliant and very helpful as well as always helping us with our queries with hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
Yet again we received an amazing service from Joe and the team. Joe and Holly kept us informed through out from start to finish of our purchase and when we hit some stumbling blocks Joe acted quickly and efficiently and resolved them within the hour. I can not thank Joe enough for his support during our move. His advice was spot on with the market movement and in a time of lockdown he kept on track with the current mortgage deals and acting quickly to secure our mortgage. I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages in a heart beat.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to Joe and his team for helping us every step of the way in buying our first home, Joe went above and beyond to help us. It can be a stressful time when buying especially when everything was all new but Joe helped us and explained everything and was always there when we had a questions or issues They kept us informed all the way through to moving in. I couldnt imagine doing this without Joe and the Right choice Mortgages team. Thanks again all
Posted 3 months ago
Once Again can’t Thank Joe and Right Choice Mortgages enough, Customer rapport is the key to success and this is why Joe and Right Choice Mortgages are so successful! They go above and beyond to any means and also nothing is ever a problem! Joe made my remortgage so easy and stress free from start to finish! Communicating through-out the whole process and also always available if I needed to contact him myself! Also would like to thank Holly for always following up and keeping me in the loop about what’s going on in the process! Thank-you once again! You really are the best! The Best In the Industry!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service from Right Choice Mortgages. I had never bought a house before and Joe was patient and helpful and I felt supported throughout
Posted 3 months ago
We would highly recommend Right Choice Morgages. We have just used them and they were very friendly, efficient and very professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant mortgage advisors. Massive thanks to Richard for being there all the time for us and answering every single question even when I was in doubt if I should ask. I will be recommending Richard and his team to all my friends who will have to face the reality of dealing with a mortgage. Thank you! Matt
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and friendly throughout the entire process.
Posted 3 months ago
Joe and Hollie were both fantastic in keeping us informed on what was happening with our mortgage. If we ever needed them they were easy to contact both via phone or email. They really made buying a house during a pandemic a whole lot easier and also the gift of a takeaway at the end of everything really topped off their fantastic customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic team from start to finish, we didn’t expect it to go so smoothly but Joe managed it, could not recommend enough thank you so much for everything
Posted 4 months ago
Helped me get a deal sorted in a time frame quicker than I expected. Will be using the service again once my 2yr term ends.
Posted 4 months ago
Joe has been fantastic throughout our moving process. Even though we have been in the middle of a pandemic, the service has still been first class! Very clear and thorough and very easy to communicate with. Thank You!
Posted 4 months ago
Joe was helpful all the way through our move! Any questions were never too much trouble.
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot recommend Right Choice Mortgages highly enough. The service is so friendly and professional. Joe is brilliant to work with. As a first time buyer, I particularly appreciated how Joe explained the process and all the advice he gave me. He got me the best deal that was right for me. I was kept informed throughout the process and Joe was happy to answer all my questions. Doing everything over Zoom worked really well and there was no interruption to the service with not being face to face. A big thank you to Joe and team for all your help in making this happen for me!
Posted 4 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 250 reviews