RIFT Tax Refunds Reviews

4.44 Rating 689 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RIFT Tax Refunds

How would you rate RIFT Tax Refunds?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Very helpful and lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! :)
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Rift is very fast and reliable ,they always keep in contact with me letting me know what happens about my claim,they also happy to help me with any questions I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's great Ousman! Thank you for the nice review, we're happy to help. :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Promised my refund by 4 people yesteeday and still havent recieved it i wantm money in my bank today please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I apologise for the delay on receiving your refund, we will be happy to chase this up for you. If you haven't already, please contact us on 01233 628648 or my email to info@riftrefunds.co.uk.
Posted 2 days ago
"Would not use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry to hear you're unhappy with the service, we aim to provide the best service we can. If you send us an email or call us on 01233 628648 we'll be happy to resolve this for you.
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"It’s was quick simple and the workers on the phone were very helpful with the things I didn’t understand fully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great! We're happy to help :)
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Quick, easy, trouble free these guys do all the work!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the fab review!
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Quick efficient service. The team seemed knowledgable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thanks for the five star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Always been happy with rift but on this one I felt abit rushed due to only a week and a half to sort payslips and p60 when on a tight and unplanned schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alan, sorry to hear that you thought that your claim was a bit rushed this time. I will send you a private message to look into this for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Execellent service ,very helpful just send your stuff in and it is all done for you,thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're welcome John, thanks for the five star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"When they called if I was in work the left messages or sent emails with info that they needed. Brilliant service and took approx 2-3 weeks to get all the data collected!! Just waiting on money now so very happy customer!! Many thanks Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Victoria! We're glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Loads of help to put the wheels in motion. And a fast turn around. Polite and helpful team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear Luke, thanks for your review. We aim to provide as much of a user-friendly service as we can.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Good response and communication skills very fast service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, thanks for the nice feedback. You're very welcome!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Very efficient with contacting me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's good to hear, thanks for the positive feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For me he was the best experience at the phone whit someone ...and they never give up to calling me , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You're welcome Raoul, we're very glad to hear that. Thanks for such a positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Excellent service through out the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, thanks for the superb review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Great customer service and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We pride ourselves on those aspects of our business Eleanor, thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional services. Quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review Adeel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear David, thanks for the positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the service you received from RIFT Tax Refunds?
"No need for form and document very easy to claim. Everything done by rift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Niraj!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and easy to follow process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review William, that's what we aim for!
Posted 1 month ago
RIFT Tax Refunds is rated 4.44 based on 689 reviews