Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Book arrived on time and in good order
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and it is of course the best Regimental shop there is, by far.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service but would prefer if bands were embossed rather than printed.
Posted 11 months ago
No comment
Posted 11 months ago
Decent stuff, good fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Much improved. Better website altogether. Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
Good variety of merchandise available
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to business with the Rifles, product as described & efficiently delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a belt from you. The webbing belt part is very good but the leather part is very cheap and frankly, substandard.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m bigger than expected
Posted 1 year ago
My only difficulty was identifying the correct size belt
Belt it self was great
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order and your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Your
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
A good range of interesting and useful items. Regularly updated and easy to navigate. Can sometimes be a little expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Richard. We try and ensure we remain competitive on our kit and regularly price compare, however if we ever look over priced then please do get in touch at shop@riflesdirect.com and we can see what we can do. We also have to pay the MoD a share of sales and a further share returns to the Regiment for use in sports activities, events & benevolence. Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Received goods in timely fashion.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Darren
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the time well pleased purchasing stationary from the shop.
One regret, the postal rates are rather high for orders from abroad, especially when the latter aren't big ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your order and review. If you need a special price for postage overseas we recommend you email us at shop@riflesdirect.com where we can often set up a lower cost postage.
Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Recently I ordered two Tee shirts in size 3xl. I got xl. Now this may very well have been my error. Also the shirts had Rifles Direct on the back which I was not aware of. I did not send them back because the actually do fit albeit somewhat small and the hassle is not worth the effort/cost. Having said that, I will be ordering in the future, I do like your site. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Thanks for your review and your order. If you do need to return something then please just get in touch with us at shop@riflesdirect.com, returns now or on future orders are free using our prepaid service. We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great webpage easily navigable. But my main issue is for delivery it doesn’t state if you order on Sunday next day delivery won’t arrive the Monday
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Harvey. Thanks for your message. We have recently upgraded our website and it now mentions live when orders will be delivered if you select the fastest delivery option. I hope this helps you in future.
Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to get more items but everything I wanted was sold out. It looked like more was out of stock then in. Apart from that web site was easy to navigate and very quick with delivery on my order
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thanks so much for your order and review. I will check with our team regarding the out of stock but as far as I can see the majority is in stock at the moment. We do have sale sections which are end of line but these have most finished and sold out now. If you have anything in particular you are looking for in future then feel free to email us at shop@riflesdirect.com and we will be happy to help. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Send the discount codes via email
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
A mistake in picking my order and despatching the wrong item was immediately rectified and I was allowed to retain the wrong item. Most impressed with the customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order and for your patience. I am glad everything was sorted for you. Hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews