Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Postage cost is quite excessive
Posted 1 year ago
Ok online shopping.
Prices could be better (cheaper).
Posted 1 year ago
Good enough products. I would buy far more but the postage charge is too much.
Posted 1 year ago
Good evening.
Thank you for your feedback, we have recently reviewed our postage and removed many options that confused things. We now just have our main DPD Next Working Day for £5.99 which is the same rate we get charged and Royal Mail Tracked which is £3.50. Orders over £60 are eligible for free delivery. We have also reduced the cost of BFPO orders too.
If you have any questions in future please do not hesitate to email us at shop@riflesdirect.com
Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Service has improved noticabley. I have have had some challenges with Rifles Direct in the past, but have been very impressed with how they have sought to rectify issues and provide better service/product. I hope to raise my "rating" in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rudy. Thank you for your review. We have not had any previous problems with cross belts etc, if you had a problem then please contact us at shop@riflesdirect.com and we will immediately check and resolve any issues for you. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased leather notebooks which were fairly good quality, a t-shirt which was the wrong size and a phone charger that worked for less than a week. In hindsight I should’ve returned the charger and fed this back but never got round to it. Sorry
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Thanks for your review. Apologies for the problem with the charger, we can certainly refund or replace this for you. If you can email shop@riflesdirect.com we can action this for you asap. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy with what I have bought, but the worst thing about your site is that you have had item such a Rifles fleeces out of stock for months. That's not good for return business.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Thanks for your order and for your review. The item in question is discontinued so will not be coming back, however I will pass your comments back to the team to see if we can stock an alternative. If you have any other products you wish to see back in stock or new ideas please feel free to email shop@riflesdirect.com and we will do our best to action. Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews