Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A quality service.
Posted 10 months ago
Never had a problem , good customer service , fast delivery , and the quality of the products is top notch
Posted 10 months ago
Book arrived on time and in good order
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery no issues. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and it is of course the best Regimental shop there is, by far.
Posted 10 months ago
Great support! I messed up my order and accidentally clicked the wrong beret size. So I contacted them via phone and even though the package was already packed up for shipping, they kindly switched the beret out for the size I actually needed.

My order arrived swiftly and I love the products.
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product, delivered promptly. Always good service.
Posted 10 months ago
The website is very easy to navigate. Whenever I have made a purchase my items have arrived in good time and expertly packed. I was informed every step of the way about my purchase. I receive regular emails about new offers or items at Rifles direct which means I can keep up to date of new products that may be of benefit to me and my colleagues. I applaud that The Rifles benefit from the purchases I make.
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased as a gift for someone overseas who loves teddy bears and who could not love ‘Rifleman Teddy’. Extremely well made and good value. I am sure the recipient will adore him too.
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service and easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great gift.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good but I had to return it as it was too big.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with product. Great quality at a great price. Delivery was quick too
Posted 11 months ago
Good service but would prefer if bands were embossed rather than printed.
Posted 11 months ago
No comment
Posted 11 months ago
Wrong item sen, even though box had correct item listed on outside and returns label not emailed by the first agent I spoke too
Posted 11 months ago
Decent stuff, good fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Great item and great service, I will use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Good service with no problems. Good to know your getting genuine products.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews