Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parcel arrived quickly to the US.
Posted 1 year ago
Great news. Thanks for shopping with Rifles Direct.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent item back as was damaged
never got money back or a replacement order
little gutted ...
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thomas. Terribly sorry that you did not get your replacement item. We have arranged for another one to be sent out immediately for you. Any issues please email us again at shop@riflesdirect.com
Thanks for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
My only difficulty was identifying the correct size belt
Belt it self was great
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order and your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Your
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice and excellent service on all my orders
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, David. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the limited edition of Rifles Monopoly however on the dispatch date my order was overlooked and I had to message to explain that I had nor received it. They were straight on the case and I received it the next morning. Really pleased with my purchase and will definitely be buying other items that interest me.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul. Thanks so much for your order of the Monopoly, glad you received it in the end! We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Good kit and equipment, not a bad price at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
My order was quick, easy, and delivered undamaged within 48 hours. What more could one want?
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your order and review, Robert. We hope to serve you again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, kept updated on progress and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order and your review, Anne.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication from the Rifles. Good quality product. Very pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a Snugpak Bivvi and not only got the best price on the 'net but also got excellent customer service from Kelly when the first one sent out got "lost" by the courier. Definitely 5 stars all round. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your review Nicholas. We will pass on your feedback to Kelly as well. We hope to serve you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a good price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Billy!
Posted 1 year ago
I have asked repeatedly for you to remove my email address from your records. Please do so. I am getting irritated with this.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear McBride. We have removed your email from our reviews system. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order from and a quick turn around
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Gary
Posted 1 year ago
This was an excellent purchase from Rifles Direct. They kept me informed all through the process and the Rifles Monopoly game arrived well before the expected date. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Vanda. We hope you enjoyed the Monopoly!
Posted 1 year ago
A good range of interesting and useful items. Regularly updated and easy to navigate. Can sometimes be a little expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Richard. We try and ensure we remain competitive on our kit and regularly price compare, however if we ever look over priced then please do get in touch at shop@riflesdirect.com and we can see what we can do. We also have to pay the MoD a share of sales and a further share returns to the Regiment for use in sports activities, events & benevolence. Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality products at competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived as described and within good time. I would order from this company again with no qualms regarding quality of service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Nick, for your review. We hope to serve you again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews