Ridgid Toolshop Reviews

4.9 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ridgid Toolshop
Read Ridgid Toolshop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent purchase and amazingly speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
happy that I placed an order and it arrived so quickly. The quality was top notch and I'll definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and excellent quality products. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rapid delivery as stated on website, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tool delivered in super quick time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 1/4" pipe bending tool and had it in my hands less than 24 hours later, an exceptional delivery performance. The tool itself is well made and produces good, well-formed bends. I am pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought RIDGID 2017 Telescoping Basin Wrench W/Led, a great tool, it has supported me in getting into tight corners with the light attached to see and a complete job which would have taken twice the time. very pleased with this product and the service received from the Ridgid tool shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class service,,,great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICES
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent communication and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and solid support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service & obviously Ridgid quality that is why I buy . As stated before would like to see discount vouchers / coupons , the order form has a box for this & I am a very good customer , but have never been sent one ? , so why the box ? Apart from that all ok , prices are good , I assume you are the main importer & who other people get from on line .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for being a valued customer and your feedback. Please subscribe to our newsletter for offers and discounts :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent products and service.A special thank you to Lorraine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy that the tester came without the securing bolts that hold the pumping mechanism to the body, couldn't get them to screw in and ended up using screws instead, also pressure gauge needle starts on 8 bar but it does pump water into the pipework really good, always used rothenberger for 20years but I prefare this unit just a bit gutted about the pressure gauge and bolts otherwise would of scored it 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very inpressed the build quality. The sniffer felt sturdy and comfortable in the hand and worked well at low gas levels. Would recommend buying this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice service and I am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! If you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us by Phone, chat or email. We're here to help :-) Toolshop Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and was much cheaper buying direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! If you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us by Phone, chat or email. We're here to help :-) Toolshop Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ridgid Toolshop is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews