Ride + Glide Reviews

4.96 Rating 765 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top-notch customer service! I ordered an incorrect model rail guard as a Christmas present two days before Christmas, Ride + Glide managed to get a replacement sent out to me before Christmas. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Third purchase from Ride+Glide couldn't be happier with their service. 5 star as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. Easy purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service throughout - very helpful and despite global supplier shortages, they managed to get my onewheel to me before Christmas - brilliant - will be buying from them again. Thanks guys and girls
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service , support and all round awesomeness ! The team at R&G helped get my Pint X here in time for a big event ! Highly recommend the team !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service provided. Bought a bundle but not everything was in stock, spoke to the store and they confirmed everything in stock would ship straight away, and the rest should follow. The product arrived in good time and now I'm just waiting for the accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first order! Smooth transaction, quick delivery and well packaged. Would buy again from R&G
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch in every way. I love the whole vibe of R&G. It’s refreshing to deal with a company that speaks my language. I’ve made 3 separate purchases in a row this week. This is because they have what I want, at a price I like and a great way of doing business. I enjoy their YouTube presence too. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast friendly service. I pre-ordered a Onewheel Pint X. It came 2 days after making final payment. Any questions have been answered quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my Apollo phantom. I am very please with the service I get they are always polite when I call nothing is too much trouble very good service and a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Bike was delivered promptly. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome company vEry helpful and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and responsive. They did exactly what they said they would. I'm happy and will continue to use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Good price, no BS, free international shipping for bigger items. Immediate, helpful and quick answer when I had a technical question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Super 73 ZG I love this bike, I’m only 5ft 2” so the size is perfect for me, I probably look like I’ve pinched my grandson’s bike but I don’t care. I was initially disappointed that it’s pedal assist as that hadn’t been explained, however I now think that’s better for me as I feel more in control. I had motorbikes for years but stopped riding a few years ago as the roads are too scary. Strangely I do feel safe on my E bike though, drivers appear more respectful, or perhaps they’re just slowing down to look at my super cool Super 73, or because my dog runs alongside. I chose to have my bike delivered as I had confidence that I’d made a good choice with the help of Amy. It arrived the following day and I unpacked it and set it all up myself. The battery lasts well too. In short it’s fabulous, I will probably upgrade to a more off-road one in the future but I do ride this through country parks no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice service, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a very good company I’ve ordered a zero 10X and a Dualtron storm also Couple accessories from these guys, delivery was quick. Excellent customer service I Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve now bought two Onewheels from R+G absolute pleasure to deal with.. really helpful staff and super efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Before making my purchase I watched a whole bunch of review videos on YouTube and spoke to an assistant who was super helpful in answering my questions and putting my mind at ease. Needless to say 10 minutes later I’d made my purchase and 2 days later my brand new scooter was at my front door!!! The website was easy to navigate and well laid out with lots of helpful information. I look forward to future purchases 😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.96 based on 765 reviews