Ride + Glide Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Ride + Glide Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300431980

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service from this company. Whilst delivery time was a bit longer than stated, the staff were very helpful and managed to get the bike to me for the date I required it. The Stigo bike is a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ride and glide have exceeded all expectations of customer service. I called them for advice on a one wheel and never looked back. Shipped instantly, arrived early and have been so helpful on the phone. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Fantastic business!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a OneWheel XR from these guys and I am so impressed! I was expecting a 7 day delivery and they upgraded me for FREE to next day delivery I was and am very impressed! Thank you guys and will definitely come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been toying with idea of purchasing a onewheel xr for a long time and finally phone Pete in slight chance they may have any in stock of which he said yes I asked whether I could come and have look but on a Sunday Pete said he was more than happy to open up for me to demo one of which I thought was lovely thing to do. The very next day we drove down and I have to say he could not be more friendly and easy to talk to I felt very comfortable with him helping me take my first ride on a onewheel he also happily let my wife demo an electric scooter in fact he went through all the products he had on show with great passion and knowledge my wife and I both felt very much at home. Never once did he come across pushy on sale as this really is big price of which I appreciate no one likes the hard sell. I’m truly glad I chose ride and glide as my point of purchase you guys really impressed us even with the offer of popping back in for a coffee which I’m sure we will do at some point. Would I recommend....100% yes if your parting with a big purchase I would feel very happy handing my money to these guys keep up the good work and maybe we may even pop back for that scooter. P.s I want to leave 5 stars but can’t get the 5star thingy to work .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome store, will buy from them again, soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Ride and Glide were awesome. Kept me updated pro-actively throughout the whole process of waiting for my new onewheel. As soon as it came in they had it shipped and with me before I knew it. Would highly recommend using them to anyone and definitely will be coming back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi guys I was buy a onewheel xr for this company I think is the must profecional guys because they answer to any questions they are free to help all the time any time And the staff they know what they sale and they give the best price with the best option I was looking for I hope my mail was understandable All the best keep like that
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing people, amazing products and best of all amazing customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pete and Pascal were absolutely brilliant. If you want a good price for bits and amazing customer service. Get yourself to Ride + Glide
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pete and Pascal are absolutely amazing, nothing seems any trouble what so ever, true legends! Can not recommend the company highly enough. couple blokes who you would love to have a beer with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service throughout. Selling the best products on the planet. I'd probably change the finance set up for people that don't us face book. I love my one wheel cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, the guys kept me informed at all times. It was a pleasure to deal with ride and glide. I'll be staying in touch and am already planning future purchases. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent friendly service purchased Segway ninebot scooter which is top notch in spec and great fun to ride. Would recommend product and ride + glide to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping times can take awhile if on preorder (and anxiety inducing), but these guys were great! They were always happy to answer questions and responded to emails really quick. I was surprised when they’d actually email me updates as they got them in the evenings and weekend. Above and beyond expected customer service. Delivery from their store was top notch as well, would’ve got to me in 1 day if DPD didn’t mess up the delivery, still got it the 2nd day and Ride&Glide gave me store credit for the trouble. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought onewheel for my nephew with them,shipment was on time staffs were really helpful,Will use them again in future ! Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ride and glide co, Is one of the best s Online e commerce shops I've seen for my purchase and they even personally delivered my order the same day to get it in time for a relatives birthday I cannot explain enough with my care of buying from ride and glide also Pete was super helpful! Thanks for the great support and fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Onewheel from Ride + Glide, they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Despite an initial delivery lead time of 4 weeks due to a global shortage from the supplier, they managed to get my order shipped 2 weeks early from the factory and had it at my doorstep the day after they received it! Instead of spending the last 2 weeks waiting for the board to be made, I have been out every day on it and I am very thankful for the efforts of Ride + Glide. I would definitely recommend and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly, enthusiastic and helpful guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just leaving a review of my experience at ride and glide. I dropped in at short notice as I happened to be near by and saw that they were authorised dealers on the Onewheel website. I am from West Yorkshire and there is not any where locally which deal in electric vehicles of the type I was interested in. I met Pascal at ride and glide who was more than happy to take time to demo the Onewheel which I was interested in. He was polite, patient, friendly and professional and never tried to use any pressure tactics to get a sale, it was like having a chat with a mate. I could tell he has a genuine passion for the products he sells as he even let me have a ride on an electric scooter while the Onewheel charged. Ride and glide kept me informed of any changes during the period of waiting for my Onewheel to arrive and always kept me in the loop. The whole transaction was stress free and I would not hesitate to use them again or reccomend them to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Once I had seen a Onewheel, I knew I had to get my hands on one. The guys at R&G were super helpful getting a test ride arranged, I tested a number of electric skateboards which really helped. I had no hesitation spending that sort of money on the OW, they also sorted me out with safety gear. Great service, most amazing toy ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews