Ride + Glide Reviews

4.9 Rating 963 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ride + Glide
4.9
Based on 963 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ride + Glide Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ride + Glide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased a Zero 10x scooter from these guys last year and service and delivery was perfect….Would definitely recommend these guys….So helpful on the phone too…..Just bought a Ride and Glide baseball cap …Spot on…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ride and Glide are truly awesome. Just received my Onewheel GT. Ride and Glide staff kept me informed throughout the whole pre order process right up to the day it arrived 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Review the Onewheel on my youtube but so far i love it -https://youtu.be/plin8mX9x1w
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since I was a kid I've always wanted a hover board (even before back to the future!!) I've tried out skate boards and they were great but I just wanted to glide over any terrain, and the onewheel was the closest thing to that . I've only had it a couple of days but I'm loving the fun and enjoyment it gives me ,can't wait to crank it up and really start tearing it up but gotta learn to walk before I run ,its a bit pricey to say the least but you only live once and if its something that you really want than go for it you won't regret it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super happy with my purchase and very heavy with the help I received about when my product would and eventually arrive! The little stickers were a nice little touch too ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would have been a 5 if communication with information over the hold up of the bikes, I had to keep checking in to get any information. The problem as it happens wasn’t ride +glides it was with Super73; warehouse, so sorry guys information to your customers is what let you down,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buy With Total Confidence!!! I recently purchased a Super 73 ZX. I had missed the last one in stock but put an order in anyway knowing I might have a while to wait. I was kept up to date through a couple of email's letting me know when roughly I could expect my bike to be delivered. Eventually ( ahead of my own expectation), I received a phone call a week or two later from one of the awesome team at Ride & Glide to tell me that my bike was going to be delivered to me the next day! I was over the moon, as I had told myself that it would be the end of July maybe early August. But now here I am writing this review as one very happy Super 73 ZX owner, and I have been out riding my bike everyday in this glorious weather. Thank you Ride & Glide Team... I had no hesitation in buying from you and you proved my instincts were right. Douglas :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Ride and Glide on my Super 73 purchase. Great that the bike had been checked prior to shipment. Look forward to future purchases with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, great communication by email and phone. Bike arrived next day and was checked over by R+G including a free cap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bit of a frustrating start with a third party delivery that didn't go too well, but everyone at R+G has been helpful and friendly. I'd happily recommend R+G to anyone. Friendly feedback: the website's product pages could do with showing detailed dimensions of e-bikes, as these things are pretty big
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ride + Glide are awesome! Pre ordered with them and got lots of help and advice. Great business and super helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome guys. A+ service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with, only one small issue I ordered an XR charger port plug with the new GT I ordered, unfortunately I never received the mint blue XR plug. I called up and asked what had happened but still haven't heard anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual great service by all at Ride & Glide, please don’t hesitate to order from here. Quick delivery, timed delivery what more could you want! Cheers will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service it's still avalaible to answer my question🤘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was impressed with helpfulness and honesty I received when I made a query about a one wheel gt delivery . In fact it spurred me on to make the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the service. Had the Onewheel GT on pre order and kept up to date with info on expected arrival and delivery. Website easy to use and a query I had was answered promptly and courteously.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ride and glide have been awesome. They Kept me informed about my one wheel GT in the run up to receiving it, and when it arrived they put in a cool complemented cap! I have nothing but good things to say about ride and glide!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good communicators and genuine advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon My partner is absolutely overwhelmed with the One wheel GT, he loves it ! From purchasing to receiving, everything was perfect with your high standard of communication, any questions was answered promptly. I will definitely be buying From you again and I've recommended yourselves to many already. We also received a little gift, R&G hat, again my partner really liked this and has been wearing during this warm weather. Kindest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ride + Glide is rated 4.9 based on 963 reviews