Richard Nelson LLP Reviews

4.8 Rating 320 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Richard Nelson LLP
4.8
Based on 320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Nelson LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, reassuring, efficient service. Thank you for your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't act in my best interests, all about getting as many minutes/hours invoiced
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, amenable, on time, independent-minded, fair
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing staff . Special Thanks to Jacqui very organised person with her work . Well done guys . Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jayne Harrison has worked on my case for over a year& helped me get the very best result. She is very reassuring and confident in her position. Her employment law knowledge and advice was incredible. Also Communication and the effort put in to my case was outstanding. I hope I never have to go through anything like I did again but I would definitely have no doubts with using this company. I would highly recommend to anyone with an employment dispute.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute stellar service. They were able to accommodate on short notice, but still very professional and competent. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our case was not very easy but his proffessional job he solved it. he gave us hope and confident. He was very helpful for me. Thank you very much SOLICITOR MR SAJIB HOSEN for your help which i really appricate. May God Bless you always .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Solicitor Mr Sajib Hosen. Our case was not very easy but with his professional job he solved it, he gave us confident and hope, he was a very helpful for me. Thank you very much for your help Mr Sajib Hosen which i really appriciate. May God Bless you always .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Contemplating LPA’s and wills has the potential to be quite stressful , but the work and of Kerry Wigg and your staff made the experience as stress free as possible. When the LPA people stumbled a little , Kerry went the extra and persistent mile to help rectify the situation. Thanks very much to Nelsons for engaging people of Kerry’s calibrate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The solicitor with whom I worked, JH, was outstanding in her advice: measured, insightful, and always with a keen eye for detail. Communications with the company were extremely professional and efficient. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ian Cranefield was knowledgeable and wrote excellent letters on my behalf. He gave me confidence and hope when the mental health team and the local authority were doing nothing for me. Through his intervention the matter was resolved and I received an apology for the way I was treated. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
About customers service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
About customers service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Richard Etherington (Associate Solicitor) provided invaluable advice and support during several stressful weeks in a matter which involved mistaken identity and could have involved a criminal charge but which was resolved sensibly and satisfactorily before it came to that. Ben Shellard (Paralegal) was also always there for me and was friendly, calm and helpful. It made a big difference to have them at my back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have nothing but positives to say about Richard Nelson LLP Solicitors. From the beginning of the process to the end Latoya made me feel at ease with the process. Everything was explained to me and no question was left unanswered or explained. Latoya handled my case and having had my result saved my career. She made me feel understood and comfortable about my entire appeal and supported me with everything. Thank you again Latoya. I would recommend Richard Nelson LLP to anyone who needs help with any matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard E and his Team @ Richard Nelson handled my sensitive and difficult case very efficiently. Richard was very upfront and informed me honestly of the consequences of my actions. Thanks to following Richard advice I was given a suspended sentence. . Which was not guaranteed. Thank to all the Team at Richard Nelson . For there help and support in this matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and friendly with a high level of communication, they demonstrated clear knowledge and expertise in the field required. Very pleased with the service given, we wouldn't hesitate in using their services again or recommending to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I approached Richard Nelson’s after losing my job , Michelle Shore has been absolutely brilliant throughout , excellence guidance , help and advise , would highly recommend and can’t thank both her and the company for helping me get the right result.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted Richard and Nelson LLP to represent me in the HCPC investigation case. I just made a short email to contact the office, I was surprised at the speed they replied to my request. I had a few weeks to submit a response to the investigation team. This didn't deter Victoria and Megan to take up the case. While the team was collecting the information to draft the response, they kept me informed all the time. I was worried, looking at the time they had to come up with a tangible response, the duo remained calm and very professional in their approach; never raised too much hope at the same time, they never discourage me. The case has now been resolved with a positive outcome and I can't thank the Richard Nelson LLP, especially Victoria and Megan for accepting my case and their professionalism. I couldn't wish for a better company than LLP
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kelly Grigg supported me throughout a difficult divorce. She was straight talking , confident and direct which I appreciated. She ensured I had a fair outcome and advised me through every stage. I do not know where I would be if it wasn't for Kelly. I cannot thank her enough
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Richard Nelson LLP is rated 4.8 based on 320 reviews