Richard Daniels Reviews

5.00 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richard Daniels

About Richard Daniels: Richard Daniels is a full time professional singer specialising in the swing genre. Performing Rat Pack to Micheal Bùble along with dance floor fillers from across the decades.

Performing at weddings, private parties, hotels, restaurants across Yorkshire and Lancashire.

Visit Website

Phone:
07402 703 379.

Email:
gill@richsingsswing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Daniels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"He was very professional and an excellent singer."
Posted 2 years ago
"We couldn't have been happier. Professional and a fabulous voice. What more could you want?"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Alison that's lovely x
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional presentation, Stylish and smooth with friendly atmosphere great selection of songs ."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Jayne! x
Posted 2 years ago
"My wife and i had seen richard perform locally, we were very impressed with not only his talents but the way he reacted to his audience. We liked him so much we had him sing at our wedding and he was also MC throughout the day, then performing in the evening. We couldn't fault his professionalism or his performances. He helped make our wedding a truely unforgettable event, not just for us but for all who attended. We have even booked him again to sing at our 1 year anniversary party and at my birthday next year. I cannot fault any aspect of the process of booking, communication or performance. Richard Daniels is an incredible artist ."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Phil that's lovely - Can't wait to do it all again!
Posted 2 years ago
"Richard was a lovely all round guy who came to us with no fuss and just got on with the job in hand. All our guests commented on how good he was. Not over powering but just enough for what we needed."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks guys that's very kind x
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent singer, performer and great all round bloke. Saw him at Sasso and Betty's and then hired him for a private birthday party where he did us proud. Highly recommend him to anyone of any age."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Linda :)
Posted 2 years ago
"Richard sang the songs we asked for perfectly matched the songs for the occasion. We have been to see him since as well."
Posted 2 years ago
"Just fantastic all round, not only has amazing singing talent, but a charming personality who can speak with anyone. A real enjoyment to have at any event. Seriously can't stress enough how fab Richard was at our wedding and still a talking point now 3years on!"
Posted 2 years ago
That's very lovely of you to say, thank you both x
Posted 2 years ago
"Richard performed at our wedding recently and went above and beyond with sets before during and after the ceremony as well as performing master of ceremonies duties and a floor filling evening set!! All this for one amazing fee!! Professionalism personified ❤️"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Bev that's kind of you x
Posted 2 years ago
"Richard was very professional when he performed on our wedding and also acted as toastmaster. Everyone commented on how wonderful he was and he really added that extra something special to our day. The perfect gentleman and an excellent singer."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Guys x See you soon x
Posted 2 years ago
"Made us feel special and played for longer than expected too"
Posted 2 years ago
"Richard was invited to perform at a very intimate, surprise wedding reception and birthday celebration. We could not have asked for a better evening and Richard was key to the enjoyment of all who attended. He judged the mood perfectly and his actual set was amazing. We have no hesitation in recommending Richard to others who are looking for a competent and stylish singer. He also doubles up perfectly as a MC!"
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers Steve that is lovely x
Posted 2 years ago
"Richard sang at our wedding almost 2 years ago and everyone still talks about how brilliant he was."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sonya I'm glad to hear it!! x
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Daniels is rated 5.00 based on 73 reviews