Richard Daniels Reviews

5.00 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richard Daniels

About Richard Daniels: Richard Daniels is a full time professional singer specialising in the swing genre. Performing Rat Pack to Micheal Bùble along with dance floor fillers from across the decades.

Performing at weddings, private parties, hotels, restaurants across Yorkshire and Lancashire.

Visit Website

Phone:
07402 703 379.

Email:
gill@richsingsswing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Daniels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Richard entertained at our daughters wedding party on Oct.6th at Saltburn by the Sea Golf Club. Linda & Bryan were married in Javea,Spain in September. Richard was brilliant,his style of singing was perfect for the mix of people who attended,thoroughly enjoyed by all. Many thanks Richard for helping to make their evening happy & special. Regards June & Mike Powell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Richard was fantastic for our wedding party at Saltburn golf club on sat 6th October. The was a wide range of ages that attended that evening and everyone enjoyed the evening. Richard really made it a very memorable evening. Thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Richard sang at our wedding at Whitley Hall on 15th September and I just wanted to pass on to him our very sincere thanks. He was absolutely amazing from start to finish and the day wouldn't have been the same without him. From the outset when we were outside having drinks (yes, the weather was on our side) to afterwards when he had everyone on their feet singing and dancing, he was incredible. I would have no hesitation in recommending him, he's an absolute gem. Thank you, thank you. Regards, Deborah and Derek x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Richard Thank you for your spectacular performance at my Daughter and Son-in-Laws wedding at the Grosvenor Pulford Cheshire. Your voice is amazing. Your presence enhanced what was a truly memorable day for us. Kind Regards, Joyce."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Richard, brill day many thanks for being part of it. All our guests thought you were great. You created a fantastic atmosphere. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Morning Richard, what a day! Just a big thank you for all the help and singing. It was quite amazing, you did us proud and we loved it from start to finish. You have lot's of fans & great comments from all our family & friends. IT WAS A PERFECT DAY. Wish we could do it all again and wouldn't change a thing. We are so pleased you were a part of it and thanks again. Deanna and Family x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Please pass on our greatest thanks to Richard for his set at our wedding last night. It was absolutely fantastic and the guests thought he was brilliant. Really made such a difference to our big day! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi Richard, I just want to say a VERY BIG THANK YOU for your performance last night. Everyone was telling me what a Great Singer you are and how you have a Fantastic voice. Someone even told me that they thought the DJ was still playing, when in fact it was you singing!! Thanks again, it was Truly a Night to Remember. Cheers Mate. Kevin G"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sincere thanks to Rich for making a great night extra special. Fantastic entertainer with an endless repertoire and a great voice! Made the evening absolutely memorable. Would recommend Rich to anyone planning a party looking for great quality entertainment. A real gent! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Richard was one of the first services that we booked for our wedding. After he pulled out all the stops helping me plan my surprise proposal whilst serenading my fiancée and after working with him at several weddings previously I knew he would be superb on the day and he certainly didn’t disappoint. Richard is not just a great singer but a great entertainer and was very well received by all our guests. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi Gill & Richard I'm sorry I didn't get chance to speak to Richard after his set on Saturday evening but I would just like to say on behalf of Gerry and myself that we can't thank him enough for the fantastic job he did on our wedding day. All our guests commented on how brilliant you were, especially my Mum! We had the most amazing, memorable day, I would recommend you in a heartbeat Richard and I wish you a successful and happy future. Thank you so much Gerry and Melanie"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I booked Richard to entertain my guests at my drinks reception. I knew he’d be good …but THIS good??? FABULOUS. The talk if the night"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you for making our daughter's weddinng reception a big hit. Everyonecwas thrilled with your performance. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rich was one of the highlight of our wedding and so many guests commented on how good he was! His entertainment during our drinks reception is 90 minutes that I really wish I was at guest at my own wedding so I could just sit back and relax. We'll definitely be attending an event Rich does sometime soon to try and relive the wedding day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Richard performed at both my son and daughters weddings. He’s fabulous and I’d definitely recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Richard has performed at both my children’s weddings. He’s fabulous!!! I need to find another occasion to book him for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We first saw and heard Richard when he was singing at Sasso's in Harrogate. We then went to the restaurant on every occasion that we could to hear him. Richard also entertained us at my husband's surprise 70th birthday party where he was loved by all of our guests. Our son (32 years old) even invited him to spend Christmas Day with us he was so impressed by his voice and that's from a heavy metal ex band player. Need I say more! Lovely guy, full of charm, fabulous voice and great fun. Now waiting for another excuse to book him again. Thank you so much Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic swing singer! Gave a truly professional performance which afforded the reception an element of class and style adored by all ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Richard is an amazing singer, so professional but also very friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"He was very entertaining, friendly, and made you feel special ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Daniels is rated 5.00 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support