Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.71 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reynolds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 004 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding customer service and quality of work,going to have them back to do the rest of the blinds when i can afford to do them
Posted 6 months ago
Good Quality Curtains.
Fitter Joe did an excellent job, including being tidy, professional a courteous.
Posted 6 months ago
Our roller blind has been good quality and reliable for 18 months since fitting. We wind every day so it's well stress tested. When i needed post warranty advice to dismount it to clean it Dean was very helpful over the phone talking me through the process very clearly.
Posted 7 months ago
I went to the branch and spoke to Dean, who was excellent at advising which blinds best suited my house. The price was excellent when we upgraded to motorised. The fitting date was arranged quick and suited my renovation perfectly.

Rob came out to fit and was amazing at working round other tradesmen what were at the property. He also poped back to set the limits on blinds a few days later and also advised me on by bifold doors and spoke to my electrican to help get it all fitted..

I have now made a further order for blinds. Excellent customer service, delivery and fitting

Highly recommended, Dean and Rob are very professional and knowledgeable.


Thanks guys .
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Reynolds blinds in Wylde Green several times and have always been pleased with the service and value for money. Recently Dean helped me to choose my perfect curtains and he was amazing! Nothing was too much trouble for him and his knowledge and professionalism made the whole experience a joy.
Thank you Dean
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. The Sales Representative called to show us the brochure, we then ordered the vertical blinds we wanted and they were delivered and fitted a couple of weeks later. I am delighted with them and they look beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
We have had vision blinds installed in our bedroom. Before we decided a number of visits to the Kings Norton branch were made.
They could not have been more helpful, understanding the room where they would be fitted, colour & explaining the product. We had looked elsewhere the quoted price was way, way cheaper, but the quality was equally as good.
Our order was just before covid lockdown & fitting could not take place. They liased with us, informing us all the way service was spot on.
The day of the fitting came & all went smoothly, they really have done a lovely job.
Would indeed have no hesitation in recommending them. Indeed we are going to hopefully be ordering an awning from them soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Had shutters fitted on 1st June 2020. Fantastic job with attention to finish excellent. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
My partner and I, who are quite fussy, wanted blinds for three rooms. We visited the Wylde Green showroom three or four times, and kept changing our minds. However the staff were always patient and helpful and never used any pressure selling talk.

Eventually we decided and placed our order. Fitting was unavoidably delayed by the Covid-19 lockdown but when it was again possible the fitter came punctually, did a very good job and left no mess. The blinds look stunning and are obviously very well made. The price was very fair.

Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Being a ground floor apartment in a retirement home i made arrangements for your fitter gained access via the garden and our patio door for safety reasons.

The removal of the old blind and the fitting of our new blind was undertaken quickly with no mess made at all.

The social distancing worked extremely well and caused no problems.

The fitter you provided is a credit to your firm.

Will certainly recommend Reynolds

One happy customer
Posted 11 months ago
They yesterday to fit blinds after 8 weeks without. They were so professional and kept to all health and safety processes. The blinds look great. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Had four shutter blinds fitted, the service all the way was first class. Excellent communication throughout the manufacturing process and top quality fitting. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We have a modern barn conversion completely glazed to the front elevation, Reynolds Blinds made us some extra large electric roller blinds to fit our Sliding windows. They are fantastic, minimalistic, easy clean, only recharge one every 6-8 months. We have required after care fromReynolds Blinds staff , when I accidentally trapped blind in partially opened window. I was talked through the reset procedure over the phone and successfully reset it’s upper and lower limits. I can’t praise their service enough. Thank you Jan and David Herefordshire
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had our vertical blinds fitted and are extremely pleased with the service from the initial home consultation through to the fitting service. The quality is very good and staff polite and helpful from beginning to end. We have no hesitation in recommending this company and plan to use them again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
We chose Reynolds as we had used them for blinds in our conservatory and we were pleased with the result, We wanted binds in the lounge but was advised we couldn’t due to the style of window we had, we accepted that and ordered curtains instead, to say we are disappointed is an understatement !! The fitting is awful and looks a mess , we have had them out 3 times and we’re still not happy, for what we paid which was just under £800 !! The hooks keep falling out, however we were told they can’t fall out !!! I beg to differ I’ve just replaced one that fell out !!! I’ve given them 1 star as the curtain material is lovely !! We are very disappointed customers. 😡
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry that you are not happy with your purchase from Reynolds. As you say, we have visited your home to resolve your complaint. The product has been made, measured and fitted correctly so regrettably there is little more we can do.

Please feel free to contact us again if you wish to discuss this again.
Posted 1 year ago
Rob and Alex have been today and fitted shutters and they look amazing 😊 brilliant service from start to finish and no mess either 👍 competitive price too. Would definitely recommend Reynolds Blinds and Rob & Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine,
so pleased to hear that Rob and Alex did a sufficient job and you are happy with your blinds. we will pass the kind words on. many thanks :)

Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service..needed advice re curtains for my home, great advice, great fitting service and attention to detail..very pleased with the 3 pairs of floor length curtains
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
so happy to hear you are happy with your curtains and the overall service.
Thanks for the kind words :)

Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff, pleasant and professional from the start to finish of my order. Very happy with my blinds.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Caroline,
That's great to hear you are more than happy with the overall service and your blinds look lovely, very neat :)
Thanks for the kind words!

Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased from start to finish. Initial home survey very helpful With sound advice. Fitting was straightforward and we are very pleased with our patio and roller blinds.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,
so happy to hear that you are happy with the overall service you have received and your roller blinds. thanks for the kind words :)

Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault this company. From the initial appointment,through to the measuring up onto the final fitting of my blinds, the company’s staff, especially Rob and his helper (sorry forgot your name), were professional, polite and pleasant people to have in my home. The blinds were quality too
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jayne,
so happy that you are more than happy with your blinds and the overall service was professional and pleasant, we will pass the kind words onto Rob and Alex. As I can see by the photo you have sent, the blinds really do compliment your room- loving the colours :)

Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.71 based on 211 reviews