Revomark Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revomark
Read Revomark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07815837927

Write Your review

Tell us how Revomark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend using Revomark. I have worked with them for over 12 years due to their excellent service and knowledge.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy business transactions
Posted 3 years ago
Removark kindly offered very helpful advice - free of charge - on how to resolve a complicated and difficult situation which was affecting our company's reputation and integrity. And it worked! Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would wholeheartedly recommend Revomark to any business looking to manage and protect their trademarks and reputation both now and in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Eugene was very efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Very straight forward. Explained everything in the best ways possible and answered even the most basic questions in a respectable manner.
Posted 3 years ago
Something that I thought would be complicated was made very easy and I was kept informed every step of the way. Amazing professional people to work with.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the service that i received from 'Revomark'. I would definitely recommend this organisation. Thanks again.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt response to all communications. Clear and concise advice on how best to pursue my IP protection applications. Reasonable fees - all very transparent and clear. All in all an excellent service, and I would heartily recommend Revomark to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much John
Posted 4 years ago
Revomark had to fight for our Brand name, and was successful in securing our brand name!
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service. Kept me well informed
Posted 4 years ago
Revomark are hands down the best for Trade marking a brand. Eugene the CEO makes sure the process is quick and easy, he always keeps you updated on each stage of Trade Marking. I will use Revomark for all my marks in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Rikki
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and efficient service. Many thanks Eugene.
Posted 4 years ago
Eugene is knowledgeable, practical and an all round good guy. I've used him on three sets of trademarks, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional service was provided, I would recommend Revomark to anyone looking for legal services for IP protection. Very knowledgeable and sound advice was given and the extra attention to detail is something that I did not receive from a solicitor that I used initially. The Revomark service was "head and shoulders" above the rest and at a very fair and reasonable rate. Responses to any queries were quick and the advice given was excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
We are happy with expertise and service quality provided my Revomark ...!!!
Posted 4 years ago
I have contacted Revormark for registering trade mark. Manager has provided me with comprehensive consultation. All my questions were replied very quickly. Services were provided in compliance with the deadlines.
Posted 4 years ago
Cheaper than others BUT had to push things along also gives free advise on weather you will get the trademark before any work starts
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and very responsive service. Eugene made the process very simple.
Posted 4 years ago
Revomark is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews