Revomark Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Revomark

How would you rate Revomark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy business transactions"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Removark kindly offered very helpful advice - free of charge - on how to resolve a complicated and difficult situation which was affecting our company's reputation and integrity. And it worked! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would wholeheartedly recommend Revomark to any business looking to manage and protect their trademarks and reputation both now and in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Eugene was very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very straight forward. Explained everything in the best ways possible and answered even the most basic questions in a respectable manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Something that I thought would be complicated was made very easy and I was kept informed every step of the way. Amazing professional people to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the service that i received from 'Revomark'. I would definitely recommend this organisation. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt response to all communications. Clear and concise advice on how best to pursue my IP protection applications. Reasonable fees - all very transparent and clear. All in all an excellent service, and I would heartily recommend Revomark to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much John
Posted 1 year ago
"Revomark had to fight for our Brand name, and was successful in securing our brand name!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service. Kept me well informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Revomark are hands down the best for Trade marking a brand. Eugene the CEO makes sure the process is quick and easy, he always keeps you updated on each stage of Trade Marking. I will use Revomark for all my marks in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rikki
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Many thanks Eugene."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Eugene is knowledgeable, practical and an all round good guy. I've used him on three sets of trademarks, and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional service was provided, I would recommend Revomark to anyone looking for legal services for IP protection. Very knowledgeable and sound advice was given and the extra attention to detail is something that I did not receive from a solicitor that I used initially. The Revomark service was "head and shoulders" above the rest and at a very fair and reasonable rate. Responses to any queries were quick and the advice given was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are happy with expertise and service quality provided my Revomark ...!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have contacted Revormark for registering trade mark. Manager has provided me with comprehensive consultation. All my questions were replied very quickly. Services were provided in compliance with the deadlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheaper than others BUT had to push things along also gives free advise on weather you will get the trademark before any work starts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and very responsive service. Eugene made the process very simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laurence P
Verified Buyer
"I had no idea where to begin with registering a company trademark. One call to Revomark and the ball was rolling. I was informed from the outset, the cost and the duration of a trademark being advertised, before being accepted. I received E.Mail to explain what was happening and as stated it was completed in the time allotted. Thank you Revomark, great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the feedback Laurence
Posted 1 year ago
Revomark is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This