Revive Lab Reviews

Revive Lab have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices and customer service. Full Insights

4.84 Rating 61 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Revive Lab
Visit Website

Phone:
01412303785

Email:
info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:
Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Revive Lab ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you Ali, Jack and Ahmed for doing such a wonderful job om my phone, best wishes, Vidya"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a smashed screen and it was fixed very quickly, it feels like it’s brand new. The customer service was great they are lovely guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a smashed screen on my iPhone, took it to the guys and had it repaired in under an hour and not had any issues with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Gary! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"took 2 smashed iphone 6s in for repair , done in 30 minutes , great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Paul! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was friendly, slick, quick and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Morag! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful service. Really pleased with speed of repair. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Alan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing staff fast speedy service good quality repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Lidia! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, professional straightforward repair of screen. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kate! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"jack is fab xoxoxoxox"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jude! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Duncan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Great, fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Elizabeth! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, very courteous, extremely quick and professional. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Katerine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"the staff were very helpful and quick in repairing my note 8 , which has worked perfect since return to me . I will be using revive lab again if anything goes wrong with my device as they were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Steven! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service. iPad screen repaired and all cleaned out. The service was amazing. Would recommend this service to anyone. Boys were eager to please and didn’t rush me. They talked me through the whole process. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Ann! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service with pleasant staff and exelent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Allan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional, efficient , friendly manner and did a great job repairing my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, David! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great experience with the service and staff. They were very informative and welcoming. All in all, great value for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Faiza! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with service. He was very helpful and provided an excellent service. It was ready early and has since been fully working. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Catherine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Booked online appointment. Arrived a little early went for some shopping .Very professional my daughters phone fixed like new .I would recommend highly .Thank you revive team will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jacqueline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Swift and clear service. Pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kevin! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 months ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.84 based on 61 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This