Revive Lab Reviews

4.79 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Revive Lab

About Revive Lab: At Revive Lab we strive to offer efficient, reliable and professional repairs on all major phone, tablet and laptop brands. Every single repair carried out by us is done to the highest standard using the correct tools, the highest quality of equipment and care. Each and every one of our certified technicians possess vast knowledge of repairs and are more than qualified to resolve any issues you may be having with your device. Most iPhone repairs can be completed on the same day in as little as 30 minutes when you have an appointment booked with us. On top of our quick turnaround time we also offer 3 months of warranty on any part that we replace, subject to our terms and conditions. Whether it be a broken screen, a battery replacement or anything else, the Revive Lab team are more than happy to offer our safe and secure service at a great price. Being based in Buchanan Galleries shopping centre we are at the heart of Glasgow, so you can do some shopping or grab a coffee while we repair your phone!
Visit Revive Lab

Visit Website

Phone:
01412303785

Email:
info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:
Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Revive Lab?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ann MacLellan
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service. iPad screen repaired and all cleaned out. The service was amazing. Would recommend this service to anyone. Boys were eager to please and didn’t rush me. They talked me through the whole process. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Ann! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service with pleasant staff and exelent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Allan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, efficient , friendly manner and did a great job repairing my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, David! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience with the service and staff. They were very informative and welcoming. All in all, great value for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Faiza! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with service. He was very helpful and provided an excellent service. It was ready early and has since been fully working. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Catherine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"Booked online appointment. Arrived a little early went for some shopping .Very professional my daughters phone fixed like new .I would recommend highly .Thank you revive team will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jacqueline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Swift and clear service. Pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kevin! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Gordon! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"done efficiently and for a good price. jobs seams to be well done so far too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Tim! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and fixed my phone very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Nicole! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly, helpful and honest , as well as efficient and good quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Coleen! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, friendly good guys. So much so I am looking at a corporate deal for all our mobile's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Stephen! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
"This was our third visit to Revive. They are absolutely brilliant. I can't fault anything about their service. Each repair was for something different. They are professional and courteous. Their service is timely and efficient. The pricing reflects the quality of the service and repair. I will go to Revive the next time I need a repair. Thoroughly recommend Revive Lab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kim! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I got a new screen and battery for an iPhone 6s. They installed it in 45 minutes and charged a lot less than Apple would have. Very impressed. Would use again and recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Craig! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Robbie
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very quick repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jill! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Melville
Verified Buyer
"Great service and can’t complain at all , staff amazing and very helpful, great price list"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Adam! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
CDiane Anderson
Verified Buyer
"You repaired my two phones at a rate much cheaper than Apple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, CDiane! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Keene
Verified Buyer
"Fast and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jill! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Walker
Verified Buyer
"good quick service and friendly staff. unfortunately the screen only lasted 2 weeks and cracked when it fell off a sofa onto the floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Nick! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Hunstad
Verified Buyer
"Quick and precise service. Cheerful storeworkers. Job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Thomas! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 1 month ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.79 based on 48 reviews