Revive Lab Reviews

4.83 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Revive Lab

About Revive Lab: At Revive Lab we strive to offer efficient, reliable and professional repairs on all major phone, tablet and laptop brands. Every single repair carried out by us is done to the highest standard using the correct tools, the highest quality of equipment and care. Each and every one of our certified technicians possess vast knowledge of repairs and are more than qualified to resolve any issues you may be having with your device. Most iPhone repairs can be completed on the same day in as little as 30 minutes when you have an appointment booked with us. On top of our quick turnaround time we also offer 3 months of warranty on any part that we replace, subject to our terms and conditions. Whether it be a broken screen, a battery replacement or anything else, the Revive Lab team are more than happy to offer our safe and secure service at a great price. Being based in Buchanan Galleries shopping centre we are at the heart of Glasgow, so you can do some shopping or grab a coffee while we repair your phone!
Visit Revive Lab

Visit Website

Phone:
01412303785

Email:
info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:
Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Revive Lab?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a smashed screen on my iPhone, took it to the guys and had it repaired in under an hour and not had any issues with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Gary! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"took 2 smashed iphone 6s in for repair , done in 30 minutes , great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Paul! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was friendly, slick, quick and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Morag! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful service. Really pleased with speed of repair. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Alan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing staff fast speedy service good quality repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Lidia! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, professional straightforward repair of screen. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kate! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"jack is fab xoxoxoxox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jude! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Duncan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Elizabeth! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service, very courteous, extremely quick and professional. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Katerine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
"the staff were very helpful and quick in repairing my note 8 , which has worked perfect since return to me . I will be using revive lab again if anything goes wrong with my device as they were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Steven! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 6 days ago
Ann MacLellan
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service. iPad screen repaired and all cleaned out. The service was amazing. Would recommend this service to anyone. Boys were eager to please and didn’t rush me. They talked me through the whole process. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Ann! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with pleasant staff and exelent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Allan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, efficient , friendly manner and did a great job repairing my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, David! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience with the service and staff. They were very informative and welcoming. All in all, great value for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Faiza! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service. He was very helpful and provided an excellent service. It was ready early and has since been fully working. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Catherine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"Booked online appointment. Arrived a little early went for some shopping .Very professional my daughters phone fixed like new .I would recommend highly .Thank you revive team will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jacqueline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Swift and clear service. Pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kevin! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Gordon! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
"done efficiently and for a good price. jobs seams to be well done so far too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Tim! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 months ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.83 based on 59 reviews