Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

4.93 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reveal Doors and Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

About Reveal Doors and Windows:

A Boutique Manufacturer of fantastic Aluminium and Alu-Clad Timber Doors, Windows and Complimentary Glazing Products at Yorkshire Prices for your domestic or light commercial non-contractual projects, which we're bloody good at, from design, manufacture, installation and aftercare

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3869 207

Write Your review

Tell us how Reveal Doors and Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Sunil Patel
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mark Hebblewaite
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Darren Hamer
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Mr Lee Barton
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Mr Rob Stewart
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Mr John Chappell
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service .......with helpful team that explained everything that had been completed clearly .......and with ease and efficiency
Posted 3 years ago
A professional job from start to finish, reveal go above and beyond to give the customer 100% satisfaction, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
The process of buying our bi folding doors was actually really easy, and we were filled with confidence in Reveal from start to finish. I'm so pleased that our builder recommended them. We had done alot of shopping around for the right company before hand and this company felt more personable and informative and the prices were very competitive too. The after care service was fantastic too - they actually surpassed my expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Reveal undertook the installation of the bi folding doors, as part of refurbishment works undertaken at our property in Leeds. We found them to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all the questions we had whilst making the decision on which product to choose. The installation was undertaken buy their directly employed team and it was clear that there is an inherent ethos of customer service which runs throughout the company. The site guys were both efficient and polite and went the extra mile to ensure we were completely satisfied before leaving site. The after service care they offer includes a free yearly service and clean. Again the office team were very efficient and persistent in getting this booked in with us. I would have no hesitation in using Reveal in the future should the need arise.
Posted 3 years ago
Reveal Doors and Windows is rated 4.93 based on 44 reviews