Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 479 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Retyred
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've just had 3part worms on my super ka, and was just impressed with the speed with which they did the job, and Evan more so with the cost, I she'll be spreading your name Retyred xx
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Needed a tyre quickly and only place to have one in stock. Drove away with new tyre fitted within a hour of calling. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,great price will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Always cracking service and advice..👍
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied and thanks for fitting me in, in short notice
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - very helpful on the phone and got my tyre fitted that day for a good price.

I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Good quality tyres at a very reasonable price. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, good price and great attitude. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very quick and a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone 😃
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, always use this place when I need new tyres they always fit you in there and then and the people are friendly. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, exceptional prices and wonderful staff. We have used the company for 4 years and would always come back. Staff are outstanding and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Very friendly and helpful
Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service will certainly recommend to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service. My first choice if I need tyres.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a rapid friendly service here. Wouldn't go anywhere else for tyre problems. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Always willing to help. Always friendly but professional. Great prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service as Always
Posted 1 year ago
I have been coming in to Re-tyred for several years. Always great service, friendly and professional staff who do a fantastic job. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 479 reviews