Retro Footballkits Reviews

4.03 Rating 34 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Footballkits
Visit Website

Email:

lee@retrofootballkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Retro Footballkits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ok brought back good memories
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and quality of shirts were as described :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was kind of annoyed as when I received my shirt (supposedly in “excellent condition”) the star and badge were peeling off. I was told I wasn’t allowed a refund or any kind of compensation. After a single wash the star came completely off :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do you know how long I was looking g for that shirt? Good quality as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic. Great service, got what I wanted. Can't be beaten. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kit is very nice just wish they did a mystery box concept which would be amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Logo is a bit damaged but otherwise ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shirt as described and delivery very quick, but refused to refund the original postage after I cancelled and returned the order. Standard postage should be refunded if you return all items on an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great kit, with a great selection, would definitely shop again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant selection of shirts and easy to find specific jerseys. Great quality and arrive in the condition as described. Very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great shirt and the shirt came in the condition it was described on site. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great variety of shirts. Really happy with the shirt purchased and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They made it easy to find the exact jersey I was looking for and I was impressed with the how many options they had for sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Retro Footballkits is rated 4.03 based on 34 reviews