The Retirement Desk Reviews

4.97 Rating 548 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Retirement Desk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read The Retirement Desk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 379379

Email:

info@theretirementdesk.co.uk

Location:

Kings House40 Billing RoadNorthampton

Write Your review

Tell us how The Retirement Desk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent COMPANY ,FANTASTIC service throughout and Lisa kept me informed every step of the way .Would highly recommend this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Everything explained in detail. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, really clear, thorough and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect in every way, you will not get a better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. BRILLIANT. I am extremely happy to provide a review. To say that I service that I received from start to finish was absolutely fantastic they could not be more helpful. I would recommend The Retirement Desk with Kay and the team with no hesitation they explained everything in a way that you understand and anything you asked was answered or they sorted it and got back with answers. Always kept up to date as how things were progressing. When it was time to fill in the form they were happy to receive a phone call and would stay on the phone and explain every question, nothing was to much trouble. The Service was Excellent from start to finish. Well done Kay and team . Thank you. Highly recommended. 5 Stars.*****. Very Happy Client. Keith Baker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent all around service always kept up to date by Kay Martin thanks for speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the whole process. Clear Information without sales pressures any questions speedily replied and with full knowledgeable explanations. I would happily recommend them to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The very first conversation I had with Lisa, gave me confidence that I was dealing with professionals. During our dealings, what became clearer to me is just how focused on my best outcome Lisa and her colleagues were, often at the cost of much of their time. A real pleasure to deal with from start to finish - a breath of fresh air in an industry with many who do not operate in the same way. I can't recommend The Retirement Desk more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with Lisa who dealt with my matters in a friendly, professional manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa O'Beirne talked me through the options relevant to my needs.The 10 year drawdown option with the 25% tax-free lump sum has I believe met all of my requirements. A weekly phone call from Lisa during the 5-6 week admin. processes keeping me informed of progress was useful.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa has and her team are a very pleasant and professional team in the way they dealt with my situation. They do deserve the 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very helpful company that helped me arrange an annuity for my pension. Lisa O'Breirne gave me several options for me to choose from, and once the funds had been released from the pension pot, completed the final package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealings was pleasantly informal with Kay Martin. We conversed back and forth by Email as I am hard of hearing. I have just received my 2nd payment from the provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, everything was dealt with by Lisa, no problems at all. Would highly recommend The Retirememt Desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can wholeheartedly recommend The Retirement Desk for help with organising a retirement plan. Kay and Lisa were excellent throughout, keeping me informed of the progress of my plan and chasing up Aviva when it was needed. You hear a lot about pension scams these days but 15 minutes on the internet checking out the FCA website convinced me they were a bona fide company. First rate, friendly, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa & Kay were very helpful throughout & kept me up to date with everything on a regular basis can't thank them enough superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
would highly recommend, Kay was on the case throughout and kept me up to date constantly. A 5 star service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa was very efficient and the whole process went through very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I. Was floundering in the dark with my pension and found details of the pension desk on the Internet. I called them and they were fantastic. They completed forms for me and acted as a third part when dealing with the pension I had opted for. In these days of Internet fraud it can be a worrying time for pensioners but the lady I dealt with was amazing. Take the stress out of pension providers and call the retirement desk. You won’t be sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Retirement Desk is rated 4.97 based on 548 reviews