Reston Waste Management Reviews

4.71 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Reston Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good service Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best waste company ever,no paper work,drivers do not need assistance,skip always on time ,highly recommend ROBERT MUNDEX LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Offer a great service, other than a pick up or two not being on time, but it hasn't stopped me using them regularly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty good very rarely late"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The most professional skip hire I have ever used. Brilliant communication from the word go, to the text message telling me the driver was on his way. Good value too. Could not recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reston waste have always been helpful and accommodating with us here at Porchester Road"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt reply to any emails sent and the service is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful, get out to you as quick as they can."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Punctual, practical, professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I will use you wherever possible as the level of service is impeccable! I like the fact that i get confirmation of the booking, a text/email when the driver is on route and the tickets are sent over promptly which allows me to keep on top of my paperwork & invoice my customers more regularly. Overall i am very happy with the service i receive from Reston Waste and its a shame more suppliers aren't like you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service as always from the whole team at Reston, Harriett is always on hand to help and Noel too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent reliable service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reston Waste Management is rated 4.71 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support