Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Restaurant Supply Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, very happy with the service especially from the sales dept he put the order through and received within a couple of days would keep purchasing from this supplier cloths amazing wash out well no need to iron - would not hesitate to recommend to anyone thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought 2 knives. They arrived on time and were appropriately packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was simple and follow up customer services was excellent, we were kept up to date with delivery dates and times. Driver called just before delivery so we were ready to accept delivery. Really good experience well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product range and high-quality items that would be otherwise tricky to find. Shipping is timely and orders packed properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and helpful staff only issue was didnt have a few items that I ordered but notified me quickly and dealt with it efficiently. Stephanie/Nick. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website. Competitive prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful on the phone. Had a problem with the size of items purchased - labelling in catalogue misleading but had no trouble returning them and getting replacements. These were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this store a few times now as I can't believe the value for money. I have ordered tablecloths which are the best quality ever, wash great and keep their shape, giving the appearance you would expect in a top restaurant every time. The service of this store is excellent with ordering and delivery within a couple of days. It's great to be able to place orders with confidence knowing what the company says they do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
guick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and Products. Any question asked is always responded to very quickly. Cant fault Jon and Stephanie at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfactory thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. Got a text to verify I had my delivery on a saturday morning. Only ordered Friday. Will defo use again. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.75 based on 253 reviews