Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far so good, bought on TJC channel for my husband, at 25% off I believe, a great deal, as I'm more worried about his shiny head than he is. He did use Propecia through Boots for a couple of years, which worked well, but wasn't worth the side effects, he was up 3 times a night to go to the loo. Receed definitely seems to have stopped the hairs on the pillow, and no side effects, so hopefully he will see some regrowth aswell. At that point I'll give Receed 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Big fan of the Reseed supplements.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
efficient product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use the Solution for excess sabium, after having a free hair and scalp conceltation in my local pharmacy. The women solution has definitely lessened my oily scalp condition, though not completely gone, this means I can use a normal shampoo, which is so much better for my hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I use the Sabal Shampoo and Wheat Bran conditioner, really like the way my hair looks and feels.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big fan of the Micro-Nutrients (though not the name), would be better though if it were only 1 rather than 2 daily, which is a pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in Switzerland, and my only complaint is the shipping costs, there doesn't seem to be anyone here selling the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long term user of Reseed from Jiangsu, China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use the shampoo, nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit of a pain to have to use several product - holistically, as they put it, and not cheap, BUT they work for me, which I guess is the main point :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long time user, honestly the first 6 months I saw great imporvement, though I would say since that point it has stabalized rather than imporving further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used the serum for a while now, and recently added the shampoo, smells nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Reseed Shampoo does seem to something. But you need particularly deep pockets to receive the full effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When my hair was dry I did think it felt thicker, even after just a few washes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo, plus and additional products in this range is a great buy if on offer, but don't think I would purchase again at this price ...£18... Great shampoo, nice smell, but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is early days yet but my wife is already saying that the RESEED shampoo is making her hair feel fuller and healthier than it did before. She has tried other products but this seems to be better than others. Time will tell, but nice box and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife uses her normal conditioner post wash. Her hair did feel thicker and stronger after the treatment but she felt perhaps more time would tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with the product. I find the quantity for the serum too little. It would be nice to have a larger packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After using for about four months, my hair seems slightly thicker and, importantly, no sign of further loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good, not fast acting , so you need many treatments, but after that izt works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews