Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good service, as always, ordered and got the Reseed Shampoo and Serum within 2 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the smell and results with the Gingko and Sabal shampoo, I wish it was 100% natural though, but love it all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since my husband was losing hair and seeing his concern about it, I have decided last October 2014 to buying a Reseed full treatment. I can confirm that after 3 month, my husband stop losing his hair and also is having more new hair! Him asked me to keeping buying this miracle product, as so far is the only thing that really works against hair loss without causing side-effects !!!! My husband now has a fuller hair, more shine and strong and the most important thing, is that is no worries any more about losing his hair.. I really recommend this treatment for all who are loosing hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shampoo leaves my hair with volume and a shiny finish. Would recommend to others and will definitely buy gain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice smell, definitely makes a difference…… Mandy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have waited till the bottles were almost empty before writing this review. I have used nothing but these since getting them. I LOVE this stuff. It took me awhile to get used to the shampoo, because it doesn't suds up like other shampoos. I would recommend it anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As instructed I massaged it well into my scalp and left it for a few minutes before rinsing. The smell is mild and pleasant, and it lathers very well so you don't need a great deal. This is just as well because I have to say the cost of this is way beyond what I would normally spend on a shampoo. However after rinsing I immediately noticed how smooth my hair felt without the need for conditioner, no tangles (which is not the case with my regular shampoo). After blow-drying it as usual I am pleased with the results. My hair has good volume and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well have been using this shampoo now for nearly a month and can honestly say that when brushing my hair before washing it, there is not as many hairs caught up in the brush as there used to be. Nor as many loose ones on my clothes either after giving it a brush through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is not an inexpensive product compared to most high street product, as it retails around £25, but it can be used quite sparingly and she expects that the 250ml bottle will last between 10 & 15 washes depending on the length of your hair. So brownie points for me and wavy points for the shampoo!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order turn around was fast. I have started using the shampoo and serum since last April and it has already stopped my hair loss. The shampoo smells great. Should start seeing some regrowth in the next 9 - 10 weeks. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My wife has quite thin hair and has been using this for a few weeks now. So far so good her hair is definitely thicker, I can clearly see the difference so its not just her. She likes the smell too, although I cannot tell the difference there. It does need to be left on for around three minutes though, so not for the person in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Qucik delivery. Since my husband was losing hair and seeing his concern about it, I have decided last October 2014 to buying a Reseed full treatment. I can confirm that after 3 month, my husband stop losing his hair and also is having more new hair! Him asked me to keeping buying this miracle product, as so far is the only thing that really works against hair loss without causing side-effects !!!! My husband now has a fuller hair, more shine and strong and the most important thing, is that is no worries any more about losing his hair..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have alopecia, last time when I lost a patch of my hair I ended up injecting cortisone 3 times and took me 2 years to regrow my hair. A month ago I lost a patch of my hair again different area this time. However, I refused going to my doctor. I decided to ordered Reseed hair loss treatment when I saw my friends are really happy with the shampoo and conditioner. I ordered the complete hair loss treatment from the UK, I received it within 3 days. So excited to experiment. Up until yesterday I did not see any result on my hair, but yesterday I saw my hair is growing, I could not believe it. I was so happy that I did not go to the doctor and injected chemicals into my scalp. I Just wanted to share my experience. I will report back if anything changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
To be honest this shampoo was recommended by my hairdresser, when she noticed my hair had started to thin. I think her Mum uses it and had told her really positive things about both the shampoo and the conditioner. Not the cheapest option by far, but it will for sure be my shampoo of choice in the future. My hair feels cleaner even than it did before, but mainly the volume and individual hair thickness has noticeably increased in a matter of weeks. Have and will continue to sings its praises. Plus I plan to give the condition a go aswell next :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews