Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Has really made a difference to my hair thicknest and feel, worth the money, to me anyway. Sean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use the capsules, r8 solution and Serum in combination. Holistic approach is expensive but has made a real difference to my hair and scalp. I've tried nearly everything on the market, and there tends to be side effects, well for me, Reseed doesn't seem to have any.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quiéralo 5+
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only been suing for 4 weeks, but can see a differnce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product was recommended to me by a family member who was attending Italy's Cosmoprof Beauty Trade Show. At first i was a bit skeptical about any hair growth products. Especially since most of the products in the market contain high levels of chemicals to stimulate growth. I personally despise using any product that banks on chemicals to help me stop hair loss. After my aunt mentioned that the Reseed products are natural based ingredients that help promote hair growth naturally and stop thinning hair, i was willing to give it a try. So far i am 5 weeks in and i must say i am surprised by the results and could not have imagined that Reseed was able to stop my hair from thinning. I will keep updates coming as soon as i notice any significant changes. So far so good and seems to be a cheaper alternative than lets say surgery or putting your own health at risk"chemically".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been raving about the shampoo for ages, seem strange more people haven't caught on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant results. Better than any other product I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Reseed Shampoo and Conditioner for years, from back when I lived in UAE, where the brands more widely available. Honestly it keep my hair as is, not really regrowth but stopping hair loss is what I need, so works for me :) Reg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few problems, but customer service at Reseed sorted these out happily and replaced the original damaged item. Not loosing as many loose ones on my clothes either after giving it a brush through. Expensive yes but at least it seems to be doing something for me plus not as many times the plug gets clogged with my hair now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have continued to use this product and to be impressed by the results, to the extent that I am going to buy some for my sister. I am, however, using a conditioner afterwards to add shine and softness to my hair as without it my hair did appear slightly dull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good instruction on use. My hair has good volume and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Womens Shampoo review - So far, this appears to be a very nice quality shampoo and with time, it is our hope that it will thicken and protect my wife's hair from the fall out problem. Good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo has a lovely lemony scent and it lathers well. It goes to a quite thick and creamy consistency as you wash your hair, which is a good thing, as you have to leave it on for a few minutes and this means your hair is more likely to stay put while you get on with other things. It rinsed out very well, leaving my hair feeling squeaky clean and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not the cheapest shampoo on the market but if it does the job, go for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It certainly does seem to do what it claims to do. Always quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As alopecia runs in my family, I would be very interested in a product that prevents, or reduces hair loss, and due to the change in the quality of my hair by using this shampoo, it is possible that this shampoo does do that (although I can't be sure). Despite the price tag, I think will be buying some more when my bottle runs out, it's so fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this as my only shampoo for a couple of weeks now and I have to say that my hair is looking fuller - which presumably is down to product build up and there can have been no noticeable growth in this period. It looks good actually and very healthy, thought I agree with another reviewer that my nornal shiny hair is less shiny. So far, so good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I noticed new hair growing after just 4 weeks use, and since then the regrowth is almost total, amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RESEED Ginkgo and Sabal fortifying Shampoo is a lovely product. Great quality packaging also, I'm into that type of thing though :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped with my confidence at work and in my personal life, definitely had positive comments about the shine and nice smell of my hair these days, which is all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews