Repair and Coat Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Repair and Coat
Read Repair and Coat Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service. Everyone concerned was helpful and friendly. Workmanship was excellent and all work was carried out ensuring the least disruption to our surroundings. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Absolutely delighted!!!
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the company - no hard sell
Carried out the work on time and were very thorough.
The finished result was of a high standard.
We would definitely recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
They did a very good job, fixing holes in the facia,painting the digits as well as applying the paint to the stuck.. We'll done😀
Posted 1 month ago
Overwhelmed by how great my house looks. I’ve had so many compliments and I know now my neighbours are also using repair and coat. Couldn’t of asked for more
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Could not have asked for more these guys are brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything from start to finish was conducted professionally. Very happy with everything and would recommend 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are polite, nothing is to much trouble, I am not easy client, but these guys worked there magic, very professional, very easy going, They keep going until your happy, they just get on with job, Conferring with you every step of the.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. The guys were great and very professional. My house looks better than I could imagine and have had lots of brilliant comments! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from the team, completely transformed the look of my home. Looks amazing
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish everything went smoothly. I have received so many compliments about my house since having the work done. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Repair and Coat is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews