Repair Your Mobile Reviews

4.89 Rating 135 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Repair Your Mobile

About Repair Your Mobile: The Place for Mobile Phone and tablet repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01752 656181

Email:
support@repairyourmobile.co.uk

Location:
Unit 30 Mary Seacole Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Repair Your Mobile?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"avoid at all costs. worst company in the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ghjfghfgdgfdddgfdghdg"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Faulty Iphone 6. Immediate response in very professional environment. Excellent customer relationships. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, they repaired my iPhone in less than an hour. I thought the price was very reasonable, and they were fair and honest about what the fix was. Would definitely recommend and will use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I stupidly managed to crack the glass on my Samsung Galaxy Note II , I called 3 local businesses and was quoted £100 by each because they wanted to replace the glass AND the digitiser . Then i found Repair Your Mobile online and gave them a quick call and was quoted £50 ! i paid £10 for the extra coverage in the post ( Worth it i felt ) as it's about £7,50 each way anyway and paying the £10 covers all postal costs and covers you for loss upto £500 . the box arrived the morning of the day after i paid . and was at their repair depot the very next morning . its taken about 6 days in all but that was over a weekend so knock 2 days off . I received my phone back today and i am very impressed with the quality of the repair , it's like factory fresh , although i'm guessing vaseline or whatever it was around the button is part of the fixing procedure lol .. it wasn't a problem . I have to recommend these guys highly , Great job , good communication well done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful customer service, all very happy members of staff! told me the time my phone would be done and it was ready when I collected. Price was really good as well (could be a bit cheaper for Samsung screens) Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The call service was excellent, quick, efficient & fairly priced. They set the bar high for quality customer service & satisfaction Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Benjamin F
Verified Buyer
"Screen broke after a few weeks due to inherent fault with materials used. Company refused to refund money or repair for free as warranty states. Would not use again. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Benjamin, Sorry to see your review. We only fit original Sony screens and offer a 90 day parts and labour warranty. Unfortunately when the device comes back to us with a cracked display, we cannot return it as a faulty item due to it being damaged. A reduced rate was offered to repair the device but you decided against going ahead. Many Thanks, Repair Your Mobile.
Posted 2 years ago
"As a company we use RepairYourMobile for all our iPhone and iPad repairs and the service is excellent. Great prices, quick and excellent quality repairs and a great team to work with. Would not recommend anyone else but these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Ordered part required on strength of email. Part ordered and contacted when it arrived. Took phone in to workshop for repair and was completed within a the hour. Emailed to say ready for collection. Brilliant company and chaps there. Well recomended and will let our friends know of the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Repair your mobile was recommended by my local phone store in launceston as the only place to send my iPhone after shattering the screen. A quick call established the price of a replacement screen. I sent my phone off on Thursday and they called on Saturday morning saying repair was done, also suggested glass screensaver for £5.00 to prevent further damage. Phone arrived on Tuesday morning, very well packaged and like new. Very impressed will recommend to all. Steve Dent, Truscott Cornwall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional, helpful, prompt efficient service, at a reasonable price. Would recommend them to everyone with a mobile problem. Guarantee also fills you with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't usually write review but the service you will receive from Repair our Mobile is the best they are very professional and helpful communication is very good and I will trust them with any of my devices. I used the walk in service and had a screen replaced on my IPad which was done the same day Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used this company as a walk-in service to repair my daughter's iPod Touch home button. Very happy with the service, repaired at a fixed cost which I thought was reasonable. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Phone was repaired quickly, but a sticky residue kept oozing from the cracks. Had to use contact cleaner to get rid, but it kept reappearing over a week or two. Gradually it has disappeared, but it was rather annoying, as it was very slimey all over the screen. Also quite expensive compared to a new phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nick, sorry to see your review. Unfortunately due to the nature of the repair on the Samsung screens occasionally you will get some weepage of the bonding glue. This does shortly go away as you mentioned. Had we known about it we could have sent you some wipes or had it returned to us free of charge to rectify. With regard to the price I can only say we are very transparent with our pricing and the £45 you paid for the screen repair(prior to us completing the repair - so no hidden costs) is very competitive within the market place. Thanks, Repair Your Mobile
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service . Great value . Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb quality screen replacement for my S3. Fast return and attentive phone helpdesk. I recommend! Andrew Weybridge, Surrey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick service at a reasonable price. Difficult to fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, no hidden extras and ready as stated. Repaired just like new and cant recommend repair your mobile enough. Got the number from a friend, so good news travels fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Repair Your Mobile is rated 4.89 based on 135 reviews