Renparts Customer Service Reviews

Renparts have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

90.91%
Industry Average
" First class service. "
posted 3 months ago - R Meredith
" I always ring Renparts first for my parts . very good service and best of all you get 30days to return if the part is faulty or you don't need it. "
posted 4 months ago - N Ahmed
" Fitted a replacement engine and new clutch in Megane Excellent service through thank you Dave Bradley "
posted 5 months ago - David Bradley
" ordered a wiper linkage for a clio 3 which are difficult to source the team rung me a couple of weeks later telling me they had found me one and promptly delivered it, GREAT SERVICE cheers guys jimmy bradley (simply car sales) "
posted 5 months ago - james bradley
" Kat in customer service has been exceptional in her handling of my initial complaint, after receiving my sons MK2 Clio rear bumper a week late, we found it had more damage than had been expressed to me on the phone, Kat offered me £20 off which I felt was fair. So I would give Kat 5 stars for her customer service. "
posted 6 months ago - Vincent Smith
" Ryan in customer service very helpful when wrong parts were sent out first time, problem was rectified and correct parts sent out next day delivery. "
posted 7 months ago - Derek
" very efficient, great customer service. would not hesitate to use again. many thanks! "
posted 1 year ago - mick
" KAT in customer services very helpful and I'm very pleased with product "
posted 1 year ago - Robin northern ireland
" Quick service, great part, car back on the road ? "
posted 1 year ago -
Read all reviews on
Renparts
Write your review on
Renparts

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support