Renparts Reviews

3.11 Rating 36 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Renparts
689 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
186 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
82 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
103 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Renparts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very poor is the lowest I can go so its more than I would give them! Not to worry paid on my credit card for y sons a Renault Clio MK2 back back bumper Wednesday 1st August in black that they said they had in stock, be with me by Friday 3rd no later than Tuesday 7th they said. Still no sign! Tried calling them again and again so raised a dispute with Barclay Card who kindly refunded me.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Renparts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Got some money back for late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ryan in customer service very helpful when wrong parts were sent out first time, problem was rectified and correct parts sent out next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can’t thank this company enough especially a certain person named Kat who sorted my enquiry out and got the part for my car once again Renpart and Kat Thanks Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lies lies that’s the only thing there good at they won’t be happy soon?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Car part finally delivered a full three weeks after we ordered it. Turns out it wasn’t sent out for two weeks and then misaddressed into the bargain. Had to chase it up many, many times each time the parcel would be with us in “2 – 3 days” until that changed to “confirmed for delivery tomorrow” Took five phone calls (over the course of a full day) to office manageress to get the parcel tracking so we could follow it up ourselves– only to find our parcel wasn’t handed to the courier until 2 and a half weeks after order was placed. 20 days in we found out the parcel had been wrongly addressed by renparts. Two whole days spent on the phone myself to the courier company to resolve this and then chasing up renparts to get them to take the action required. Situation certainly wasn’t resolved without a lot of work on our part and unhelpful and downright dishonest communication from office manager made an already stressful situation much worse"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very unreasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is impossible to do returne ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bad experience........"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Renparts replaced an engine and turbo with an unreliable reconditioned engine and turbo in our Suzuki which resulted in numerous trips back to Renpart to rectify the problems they’d caused. I can’t recommend Renparts for any mechanical work. Possibly even parts as they used a cheap Chinese alternative which caused an oil leak, followed by another trip to Renparts. Unreliable, unsafe (engine failed on the motorway twice) = buy with extreme caution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ORDERED A HEADLIGHT £170 ON THE 20/12/2017 SAID I WOULD HAVE IT IN 2 TO 3 DAYS NOTHING! ITS NOW THE 29/12/2017 STILL NOTHING NO REFUND NO VEHICLE OVER XMAS OR NEW YEAR!. TERRIBLE SERVICED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient, great customer service. would not hesitate to use again. many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"KAT in customer services very helpful and I'm very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, great part, car back on the road ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Renparts is rated 3.11 based on 36 reviews