Rendermeister Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rendermeister
"Recommended by a friend, a quote was received quickly and the work planned in. They started the removal work of the existing render and protected the windows, doors and the neighbours caravan with a tarpaulin sheet. I had to delay the installation of the new render due to problems on the house, Rendermeister returned when i contacted them to apply the new render. A very impressive and smart looking job is now complete, excellent work. Just be mindful of your drains when the work is finished, the silt does build up like ours did, a pressure washer drain rod sorted it. Would definitely recommend Rendermeister."
Posted 1 week ago
"Paul and Ben did a good job re-rendering two inside walls; completed the job as agreed with Paul and within the scheduled time; and cleared up very impressively afterwards - I was delighted! They were also very helpful and patient in sorting out unexpected problems where we hadn't thought ahead enough in preparing for the work. We would definitely recommend Rendermeister to others."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMOND RENDERMEISTER. HAD OUR HOUSE RENDERED AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULT. TONY & JO"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly professional service, fantastic quality work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we are very pleased with the final appearance of our bungalow. The team were very good at tidying up at the end of each day's work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and communicated well with us at all times. Work completed within time frame and to an excellent standard. Very happy with overall work."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with the work. They were very professional, friendly and helpful. They didn't leave any mess. Cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Excellent service and after care."
Posted 10 months ago
"They came and completed house in 2 days. The house looks great. Its been on 1 year now. It has a professional finish and they were fast and left the area clean and tidy. I would recommend them"
Posted 10 months ago
"Used these guys on two occasions and they are great guys, competitively priced and most important top quality job."
Posted 10 months ago
"Exellent work great finish so much better than traditional rendering. Great work crew polite industrious and tidy. Also flexible and helpful for any changes or extra finishing touches. Would recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good team was kept informed on progress of all stages work being done to the house rendering very satisfied with finished work to our property"
Posted 11 months ago
"The work was carried out very professionally by a friendly and respectful team of workers who always cleared up afterwards. It was a complex job with many windows in the property, but all problems were dealt with swiftly and well."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent job. No problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication throughout and excellent end product. Highly recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"They all did a great job worked hard to get the job done. Very friendly good price. Would defiantly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
Rendermeister is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support