Remy Sleep Reviews

4.60 Rating 136 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It’s a Christmas present so not opened it yet.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect from start to finish - product is high quality and first impressions are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only used for the 3 nights I’ve had so far, hoping it will get better if I get used to my sumo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, well packaged for a heavy item. Fantastic deals on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love my blanket and it's really helping me sleep better. I've got the Natural blanket and it's soft, comfortable and really calming. So pleased to be sleeping better after years of struggle. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry to be unable to review my purchase because I chose it as a Christmas present. I chose the blanket because it was made from natural materials and it seems to be quite unique in that respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s only been two nights but my son who suffers from insomnia has had the best nights sleep in months so very pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the blanket, and have trialled with several friends. Thank you for donating this for our courses with military veterans with PTSD, as I think this will make a huge difference to them. x
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, fast delivery and on time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought that the first nights sleep was good! But my sleep and energy levels continue to improve.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I suffer from bad anxiety, this is helping me and keeps me warm and cosy when my husband is away. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it - very cosy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just magnifique-blanket,customer service! 👌Loooove bamboo cover🐾 Plus,one purchased blanket=one tree-what more could you ask for...🙈
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was really helpful in answering my questions. I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a few questions and Isla answered them very quickly over live chat! Good business!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I chose Remy because of next day delivery and pay 30 days later! Wonderful service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good company for me! Made things easy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.60 based on 136 reviews