RelyWP Reviews

5.0 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RelyWP
Read RelyWP Reviews
I was very nervous about giving someone I didn't know access to my blog, so I read the reviews and looked at their website in detail. Was about to commit and got cold feet. This happened a couple more times before I finally took the plunge. I'm so delighted I did. The task was completed on the first working day after I paid. Elliot even sent me a little video so I could correct the problem in future myself - this really gave me confidence as so many other people wouldn't have told me, as they would have wanted me to go back to them and pay for more work. Since then I've got them to do speed optimisation for my blog. Again fast work and friendly emails. I can't recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are super impressed with Elliot and the team. All tasks are completed quickly and efficiently and our website works like a dream!! Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service; fast, efficient and sorted out my problem without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Submitted my problem to RelyWP and Elliot responded and resolved my issue within an hour. Excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our website was running slow before we moved to RelyWP and we were not quite sure why. RelyWP moved us to a new server package and took over the management and optimisation of the site. Within a week we were hitting speed scores of 91 for Mobile and 99 for Desktop. Elliot was also able to quickly sort out the synchronisation of our QuickBooks account with WooCommerce. We are very pleased we made the move.
RelyWP 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. 2nd time using this company. Always solve the problem in short space of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really prompt. Removed the malware, and got our site back up and running very quickly. Great communication. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A fantastic service and quick turnaround, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elliot is absolutely fantastic and so incredibly helpful, I cannot recommend his services highly enough. He kindly helped add a payment platform to my website and add a product, then produced a guide so that I could continue to add products going forward. Elliot regularly asks if I have any questions which I appreciate and has always been quick to reply. All in all a fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Really helpful sorting out a baffling problem. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Very professional and will solve any word press problem quickly. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best Wordpress developers out there. The issues with my website were resolved instantly. I will definitely be using Elliot's services going forward. He comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - this is something that should have been around for ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They fixed our site fast! Will work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been trying to get this problem fixed for months! RelyWP fixed it in one day! Thank you!!! They are professional, thorough and fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the swiftness of the service and I was notified of what caused the issue, which is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, logged the problem and it was solved in a matter of a few hours, very effecient! Will definitely use this service again should we have any more problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not only did Elliot troubleshoot a problem for me in record time, but he provided idiot-proof instructions and videos so I could fix similar issues in the future. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Brian!
Posted 2 years ago
Great work from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RelyWP is rated 5.0 based on 61 reviews