RelyWP Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RelyWP
Read RelyWP Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely outstanding service from before signing up to the service and so far during. Every effort has been made to sort any problesm and to make the transition from my old hosts as seemless as possible. Can absolutely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely impressed - went from an initial webchat when I landed on the RelyWP webpage to fixing the issue within 30 minutes. Excellent communication and safe effective systems for transferring login data and sharing status. Highly recommend and will be using again.
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great one-off service! They are fast and effective. Fixed exactly what I needed very quickly!
Posted 2 days ago
RelyWP was quick, provided great customer service, and handled my issues expertly. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
I was completely impressed and satisfied with RelyWP. Elliot was fast, professional, kept the lines of communication open, and got the job done! What's more, it was at a fraction of the cost other companies would charge for the same task. I'll use them all the time from here on in.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't sing the praises of RelyWP enough. I had a small issue with my website which I tried to fix myself using information from online 'how to' guides, but it went spectacularly wrong and I ended up making my whole site disappear and I couldn't get back into my admin area. I emailed RelyWP to see if they could help and within a matter of hours the website was restored and the little issues I had created were undone. Really friendly and responsive service, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind review Annette. Glad we could help get your site back up and running.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response. Fast and effective fix. Saved me
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been to other similar services for web repair and Rely WP was the best! Would highly recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended. Solved an issue with my sites card processing in no time. Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
I think this is some of the best service that I have ever received online. Super friendly, professional and quick. RelyWP really helped us get our site up and running within record time. Can't thank you enough. I'll recommend you far and wide!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind review Saskia. I'm glad we made a good impression and were able to quickly fix the issues on your site!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, replied quickly after purchase. After supplying log in details my website errors were fixed and I was up and running in no time. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I got a very professional and quick service. The speed with which the website was debugged is important because we cannot be down for too long.
Posted 2 months ago
RelyWP was professional, informative and most importantly got my issue fixed fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Elliot was very prompt, helpful and professional. I will absolutely be using RelyWP's services in the future! A+++ service!
Posted 2 months ago
First time to call on RelyWP for some help and assistance, and they were exemplary in all the work carried out. The issue was handled with care, politeness and maximum efficiency. Communicating at all points during the process and the end result exactly as promised.
Can't praise the team highly enough…
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Roy, glad we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great service this is! I used RelyWP’s service in order to speed my website up from 73 to 99 on google page speed insights! The job was completed within the hour of paying for the service as well! RepyWP is a great company and I will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great wordpress fix from Elliot! Had some issues with other providers online but RelyWP seems to be a company that can be trusted. Very fast fix and very impressed. Thanks for taking the stress out of my day and getting my website back:)
Posted 3 months ago
Fixed my issue really quickly, i had been battling with a glitch for days. Told them the problem, sent over the images and text and ten minutes later, he came back to say the glitch had been fixed. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work by their team! Got my website up and running and now I can develop in peace!
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick response and fixed the issue I was having with my website - would definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
RelyWP is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews