RelyWP Reviews

5.0 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RelyWP
Read RelyWP Reviews
I came across RelyWP via Google and was a little worried about paying for a company that I knew nothing about but I had a Wordpress problem that needed sorting and for which I had no clue how to correct. That problem was responded to super quickly, first as an enquiry via the chat problem and then after putting through my order it was resolved speedily. I was very impressed with Elliot's expertise and customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Isabel, glad we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely outstanding service from before signing up to the service and so far during. Every effort has been made to sort any problesm and to make the transition from my old hosts as seemless as possible. Can absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely impressed - went from an initial webchat when I landed on the RelyWP webpage to fixing the issue within 30 minutes. Excellent communication and safe effective systems for transferring login data and sharing status. Highly recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great one-off service! They are fast and effective. Fixed exactly what I needed very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RelyWP was quick, provided great customer service, and handled my issues expertly. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was completely impressed and satisfied with RelyWP. Elliot was fast, professional, kept the lines of communication open, and got the job done! What's more, it was at a fraction of the cost other companies would charge for the same task. I'll use them all the time from here on in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't sing the praises of RelyWP enough. I had a small issue with my website which I tried to fix myself using information from online 'how to' guides, but it went spectacularly wrong and I ended up making my whole site disappear and I couldn't get back into my admin area. I emailed RelyWP to see if they could help and within a matter of hours the website was restored and the little issues I had created were undone. Really friendly and responsive service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind review Annette. Glad we could help get your site back up and running.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response. Fast and effective fix. Saved me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been to other similar services for web repair and Rely WP was the best! Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. Solved an issue with my sites card processing in no time. Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think this is some of the best service that I have ever received online. Super friendly, professional and quick. RelyWP really helped us get our site up and running within record time. Can't thank you enough. I'll recommend you far and wide!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind review Saskia. I'm glad we made a good impression and were able to quickly fix the issues on your site!
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, replied quickly after purchase. After supplying log in details my website errors were fixed and I was up and running in no time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a very professional and quick service. The speed with which the website was debugged is important because we cannot be down for too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RelyWP was professional, informative and most importantly got my issue fixed fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elliot was very prompt, helpful and professional. I will absolutely be using RelyWP's services in the future! A+++ service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time to call on RelyWP for some help and assistance, and they were exemplary in all the work carried out. The issue was handled with care, politeness and maximum efficiency. Communicating at all points during the process and the end result exactly as promised. Can't praise the team highly enough…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Roy, glad we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
What a great service this is! I used RelyWP’s service in order to speed my website up from 73 to 99 on google page speed insights! The job was completed within the hour of paying for the service as well! RepyWP is a great company and I will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely great wordpress fix from Elliot! Had some issues with other providers online but RelyWP seems to be a company that can be trusted. Very fast fix and very impressed. Thanks for taking the stress out of my day and getting my website back:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fixed my issue really quickly, i had been battling with a glitch for days. Told them the problem, sent over the images and text and ten minutes later, he came back to say the glitch had been fixed. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work by their team! Got my website up and running and now I can develop in peace!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RelyWP is rated 5.0 based on 61 reviews