RelyWP Reviews

5 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RelyWP
Read RelyWP Reviews
An excellent service; fast, efficient and sorted out my problem without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Submitted my problem to RelyWP and Elliot responded and resolved my issue within an hour. Excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our website was running slow before we moved to RelyWP and we were not quite sure why. RelyWP moved us to a new server package and took over the management and optimisation of the site. Within a week we were hitting speed scores of 91 for Mobile and 99 for Desktop. Elliot was also able to quickly sort out the synchronisation of our QuickBooks account with WooCommerce. We are very pleased we made the move.
RelyWP 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. 2nd time using this company. Always solve the problem in short space of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really prompt. Removed the malware, and got our site back up and running very quickly. Great communication. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic service and quick turnaround, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elliot is absolutely fantastic and so incredibly helpful, I cannot recommend his services highly enough. He kindly helped add a payment platform to my website and add a product, then produced a guide so that I could continue to add products going forward. Elliot regularly asks if I have any questions which I appreciate and has always been quick to reply. All in all a fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Really helpful sorting out a baffling problem. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Very professional and will solve any word press problem quickly. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best Wordpress developers out there. The issues with my website were resolved instantly. I will definitely be using Elliot's services going forward. He comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - this is something that should have been around for ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They fixed our site fast! Will work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been trying to get this problem fixed for months! RelyWP fixed it in one day! Thank you!!! They are professional, thorough and fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the swiftness of the service and I was notified of what caused the issue, which is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, logged the problem and it was solved in a matter of a few hours, very effecient! Will definitely use this service again should we have any more problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only did Elliot troubleshoot a problem for me in record time, but he provided idiot-proof instructions and videos so I could fix similar issues in the future. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Brian!
Posted 1 year ago
Great work from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came across RelyWP via Google and was a little worried about paying for a company that I knew nothing about but I had a Wordpress problem that needed sorting and for which I had no clue how to correct. That problem was responded to super quickly, first as an enquiry via the chat problem and then after putting through my order it was resolved speedily. I was very impressed with Elliot's expertise and customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Isabel, glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding service from before signing up to the service and so far during. Every effort has been made to sort any problesm and to make the transition from my old hosts as seemless as possible. Can absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RelyWP is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews