Relocate Removal Co Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 193 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relocate Removal Co Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Moving is very stressful but we had a great team provided by relocate and I was very impressed, no stress at all. great guys and fantastic service . Thanks John"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Turned up on time so professional and fast and even went the extra mile for us when we had an issue picking up new house keys. Cant recommened this company high enough or the removal men A******** thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service with excellent helpful staff. Use again as this was a first class outfit"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The men that came the day before the move to pack everything were on time and very professional. They cleaned up any bits that they needed to and left my place very tidy. The men that did the move were also very professional aswell and di a great job of putting everything in the lorry. We had to wait to get the keys but once we had them everything was put into my new place giving me enough room to move round and nothing was broken so I would certainly recomend your company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Were brilliant, carried out the work very efficiently. They were prompt, friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"On Time,plenty of guys.Five stars because after a long day they dismantled two wooden wardrobes and resembled up stairs of the new house with out a moan. Just part of the job."
Posted 1 month ago
"We moved from a 3 bedroom house in London to a bungalow in Suffolk. The guy that came round to see what we needed was informative and friendly. The day before the move we had decided we needed help with packing and the two men that attended were efficient and quick.. The day of the move they turned up promptly and worked quickly and well as a team. They unpacked our goods in Suffolk without us there as we had problems leaving our old property. They had to decide exactly where to put things together even though everything was marked room by room, but even so without us there they did brilliantly. We got there as they were leaving and explained exactly what they had done. A brilliant service and a really nice bunch of people. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with relocate removals - everything went very smoothly and nothing was too much trouble - the guys on the day were great - Thankyou!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Relocate were excellent with our removal from start to finish, we booked them at very short notice and at a very reasonable price, Dean and the team were great, very polite and courteous and very helpful, would definitely use them again, thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional despite not having all items boxed up the previous day. I would recommend the company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices, good reliable service and friendly, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"The team of guys that move us were amazing, fast, polite and would recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable, professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the guys who done the removals and the office were very professional, help to make the day a lot easier."
Posted 1 month ago
"The team arrived nice and early and began loading the van straight away. They were efficient and wasted no time. They were very careful with valuables and if anything too careful with the kitchen wrap as they wrapped each item individually which took forever to unpack. They waited around at the new property without moaning or pressuring us as we waited for keys and unloaded the other end promptly asking us where certain things should go to ensure everything was in the right room. 10/10 service. Would highly recommended and would use again for future moves."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing and postive review, we look forward to hearing from you for any future removals.
Posted 1 month ago
"We recommend Relocate to friends and family, we couldn't have asked for a better service. They are a really friendly professional company who offer a great service, its really good to see a business who care about their customer. They packed and transported all our household goods and three motorbikes, well chuffed, great service."
Posted 3 months ago
We are pleased that we provided excellent service to you. We strive for complete customer satisfaction always. Thank you very much for the positive feedback you have left us
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, Excellent price. The team arrived on time and were brilliant in the way they packed and unpacked our home. Very polite and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Neil. We are please that we provided excellent service to you. We strive for complete customer satisfaction always. Thank you very much for the positive feedback you have left us.
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff were so friendly and helpful and made our move stress free!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"After being let down by another less reputable company Bill at Relocate stepped in and saved the day. Everyone knows moving is very stressful but Relocate walked me through any concerns. Wish I could remember the lads names that carried out the move but they were thourough and efficient . Would highly recommend Relocate"
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your glowing feedback Kathleen
Posted 3 months ago
"On time careful. Very nice people"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 3 months ago
Relocate Removal Co Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support