Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are really pleased with our sofa bed and footstool, delivered just after only 4 week’s ordering. When our workmen have finished in the house we are considering getting a matching sofa.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with the chair and with the service we received from Relax Sofas and Beds. Easy to select the material and to order the chair. Prompt confirmation of the order and payment. Chair was delivered within the forecast timescale, good communications about the delivery and excellent staff who delivered the chair, put it into the room where we wanted it, assembled and tested it and removed all the packing materials. Brilliant!
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices, prompt reply to email queries and very good communication regarding delivery done by text which was very convenient. We were offered a number of delivery dates and ended up going for a Sunday which is great for people who work. Furniture was delivered on time. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering straightforward online. We were contacted to arrange a delivery day then given a time slot the day before delivery. Smooth process.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a couple of sofas from this company 9 years ago - and they still have plenty of wear in them - so decided to get a snuggler from them. Very pleased with the product - robust and timeless elegance. The removal men were very polite and careful carrying the furniture in. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of mattresses. Easy ordering - delivery excellent, guys were very helpful .
Posted 1 year ago
They were happy to answer any queries I had relating to my Sofa order, which arrived on time and in perfect condition! Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing an Alstons Sofa.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very good although delivery was slightly longer than promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, courteous and efficient from order to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The sofa was delivered within the estimated period. Delivery drivers were very good. The actual sofa is a bit disappointing - not nearly as comfortable as claimed. We are actually considering getting the cushions refilled. Also, the cushions are not reversible, which would have helped.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, friendly service, fab delivery chaps who moved a chair for me as well as setting up the lovely new one
Posted 1 year ago
The sofa and armchairs are very good quality and very happy with the shopping experiene
Posted 2 years ago
Great! A friendly & helpful customer service team. Fast too. They delivered my sofa a few weeks ahead of schedule. Aslo, I had a good shop around & they beat everyone else’s prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
From the start to completion, everything went well, very good customer care .Many thanks everybody.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and lovely chair. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
I had a major catastrophe with my Alston sofa bed and needed a new mattress. Thank goodness for Relax Sofas & Beds. Well packaged, rapid delivery, excellent communication and friendly service. This was the perfect replacement product. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service from beginning to end-will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company, from initial enquiry to the completion of the purchase Richard was so helpful and comunicative.
As for the Ashley Manor Hetty suite, it is British quality at its best. Best quality suite I have ever purchased. Looked at Sofology before finding Relax sofas and beds and it was a no brainer who to purchase from.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company they not only added on a particular fabric to their website to enable me to order a sofa they also offered a 5% discount which then worked out over £350 cheaper than anywhere else. Delivery was also great with them keeping in touch on the day and then the guys unpacking and offering to move the sofa or anything else around the room for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service, poor value for money and downright dishonest. Paid for a good quality mattress and delivery, but because they couldn't be bothered to take it up a flight of stairs to the bedroom it was left on the living room floor. When we asked them to return and fulfill their obligations to bring it up the stairs - They returned and took the mattress away! The order was made on 12th November, it has taken till January 16th to get a refund - MINUS £82 for deliver and pickup! (despite their website stating free delivery) Avoid at all costs...
Posted 2 years ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 609 reviews