Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent company to deal with and first class service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Bron. We've very grateful for your kind words. It’s always refreshing to hear that we're doing a good job!
Posted 8 months ago
It seemed like a long wait, but it was worth it. Our chairs look classy and are very comfortable and are just what we wanted. They were delivered efficiently and seamlessly. We are very happy with them.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that your happy with your fireside chairs. They do look very stylish, particularly, like in your case, where there's a good contrast between the fabric and wood colour. Thanks again for this wonderful review.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful when I contacted them about my delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a fantastic experience to our customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and very helpful customer service. Bought on line with the additional support from customer services giving us options we had not considered. Very good Price, and delivered on time. Vey Pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and good communications πŸ˜€
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price and Richard was extremely helpful and knowagable. we are delighted with our purchase
Posted 10 months ago
Good Service
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered before lockdown so there was an inevitable delay. Had a reply to my email to reassure me the order would be followed up. Well automated system for delivery slots etc. Competitive price on sofa
Posted 11 months ago
great snuggler armchair, great quality
Posted 1 year ago
0rdered just before lockdown. Unfortunately had to wait until July but was well worth the wait. Loved the colour i chose and it looks brilliant in my Conservatory. (2 Seater sofa and 1 Chair). Thanks Relax Sofas and Beds.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Good to deal, with. True to their word. No chasing needed. Reliable delivery time. One cushion was not delivered with the sofa but have been sent it now with argument.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent priced quality furniture. Two arm chairs provided well within time frame offered and delivered as advised. Old chairs taken away for a small fee. All in all very pleased with the service and quality, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the furniture I bought and the delivery team were very helpful. They unpacked the furniture and brought it into the house. They were also able to assist in arranging for my old furniture to be disposed of.
Posted 1 year ago
Buying furniture over the Internet can be slightly stressful as you offer up a good deal of personal information. The staff at Style Furniture however were sympathetic to my concerns. James was particularly helpful and replied to emails quickly and comprehensively. Delivery was well organised without any problems. The delivery men did an excellent job of putting together the corner unit and chairs. Very pleased with the furniture, the price and the service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased with our 3-seater settee and two power recliner armchairs and very much like the Barley / Teal upholstery.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and Delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price delivery was as arranged the delivery guys were very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our purchase from ordering to delivery, contacted Style Furniture and were they very helpful. Top quality at a fair price with great choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, price, correspondence and delivery. Could not fault anything
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent product excellent price really please with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews