Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent priced quality furniture. Two arm chairs provided well within time frame offered and delivered as advised. Old chairs taken away for a small fee. All in all very pleased with the service and quality, will definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy with the furniture I bought and the delivery team were very helpful. They unpacked the furniture and brought it into the house.
They were also able to assist in arranging for my old furniture to be disposed of.
Posted 11 months ago
Buying furniture over the Internet can be slightly stressful as you offer up a good deal of personal information. The staff at Style Furniture however were sympathetic to my concerns. James was particularly helpful and replied to emails quickly and comprehensively. Delivery was well organised without any problems. The delivery men did an excellent job of putting together the corner unit and chairs. Very pleased with the furniture, the price and the service. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
We are pleased with our 3-seater settee and two power recliner armchairs and very much like the Barley / Teal upholstery.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt and Delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price delivery was as arranged the delivery guys were very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our purchase from ordering to delivery, contacted Style Furniture and were they very helpful. Top quality at a fair price with great choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, price, correspondence and delivery. Could not fault anything
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent product excellent price really please with the service
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Buoyant Dexter 3 seater and love chair excellent quality very well made and the delivery was quicker than expected would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, great communications, delivery on time, really nice settee at a great price. Delivery staff helpful, polite and kind. Will always search Style for my furniture in the future. What more can I say?
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, great communications, delivery on time, really nice settee at a great price. Delivery staff helpful, polite and kind. Will always search Style for my furniture in the future. What more can I say?
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on delivery & customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service from making the initial order to the delivery of my purchase. I am delighted with my footstool. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the company very good .The person I dealt with was so helpful and polite that I would certainly recommend the company to others.Also the guy who delivered our mattress was a joy, such a happy person makes such a change to some who deliver our items .
Posted 1 year ago
pleased with product and also the smoothness of ordering and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our new sofa bed. The colour, comfort and quality of the product exceeds our expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Awaiting the second part of the order so I cannot make any comments until then. The money for all of the order has already been taken out of my Bank A/C
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online orderprocess. Good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 609 reviews