Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Alston Savannah ottoman was delivered on time and well wrapped & protected.It is a lovely piece of furniture and has fitted into my newly renovated lounge perfectly.Thankyou Relax Sofas and beds for the best price and delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
As a family we have used Relax Sofas and Beds for numerous years now. We have always had first class service from them in every way possible; their communication is exceptionally good and their delivery personnel are extremely polite and considerate.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from beginning enquiry to end delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
On time, clear delivery dates and easy to contact.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Communication and service. The item was ready within the leadtime given. After final payment delivery was made sooner than expected. Everything was exactly as specified in the order. Very honest experience and would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I was advised that my chair would be delivered on a certain day. This all went according to plan, and the persons delivering were most polite and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my chair on 26th January and it was delivered on 5th May after excellent communications from both Relax Sofas & Beds and the courier company. Very pleased with my chair and the service.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new sofa bed very good service will shop with them again
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, my settees are beautiful
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with my new chair and sofa bed. Disappointed with change in delivery dates at short notice, cost me a day's holiday.
Posted 3 months ago
We have received our new sofa & snuggle chair and are so pleased. Excellent service from start to finish. Regular communication throughout the whole process. If you are thinking of ordering from this Company, you won’t be disappointed. 5 star service all the way.
Posted 3 months ago
Hopeless. Sent three emails / online messages asking for extra measurements and all ignored.
Posted 3 months ago
Was really happy with the sofas and ottoman we ordered, looked even better than I thought. Really well made and had loads of compliments. Would definitely recommend the company. Thanks.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with our new recliners, Had no hassel, Would recommend Relax Sofas & Beds.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered Lexi 3 seater sofa and it was pretty much delivered within estimated time. I am thrilled, beautiful piece of furniture very well made, so much so am thinking of buying the 2 seater as well!!
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with my new sofas, exactly what I wanted .Due to lockdown, delivery was delayed twice, but well worth the wait .
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was spot on to what we expected The sofa is perfect 👌
Posted 3 months ago
We are very pleased with our 3 Piece suite. Relax sofas we're helpful and quick to reply to our emails.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy online ordering, we were then allocated a delivery date & time with delivery on time .
Posted 3 months ago
Sofa feels and look well made. Comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews