Rejuvenate medispa Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenate medispa

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenate medispa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good and friendly reception/doctor staff. help to decide what treatment you need."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and skilled therapists. Wonderfully relaxing experience and really pleased with the results. Big thanks to Alex who is amazing!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I had a consutation at Rejuvenate Medispa. The therapist was very friendly and really informative about my options for treatments, I cant wait to book in for my first session."
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendliest staff who make you feel extremely comfortable. I have been coming for micro dermabrasion sessions and laser hair removal for almost a year and wouldn't look anywhere else."
Posted 11 months ago
"Always have a very good experience when l come for a treatment, have a good natter,lovely girls"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excelent service always welcoming and friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"My IPL hair removal treatmant has been very successful, I am extremely happy with the results. Staff are very proffesional and friendly, made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend the Rejuvenate MediSpa."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, Last minute appointment was fit in quickly and friendly staff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service, always welcoming and helpful with the treatments"
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service, always welcoming and helpful with the treatments"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience having the Fat Freeze treatment, the therapist was very proffessional and made me feel completely at ease before,during and after the treatment. The treatment itself was painfree and quite nice to just chillout whilst getting rid of my unwanted fat cells without spending all the hours in the gym! Im extremely happy and would definately reccomend this treatment."
Posted 1 year ago
"I think it is a great place to come. wpnderful staff and the treatment is working well. I would reccommend to friends and family. I will be booking with them again very soon. happy customer. :-). xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have visted this clinic several times now and the treatments I receive from Diane are absolutly fantastic. I have always been conscious of my skin, however with the treatments here my self-esteem has really risen."
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service and always informative"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my first session using the IPL and was very impressed with the way I was given advice through my consultation before my treetment. Staff were very caring and supportive throughout the whole process."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been coming to Rejuvenate for nearly a year for chemical skin peels and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are extremely professional and am so pleased with the results. Could not recommend it enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Rejuvenate medispa is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support