Rejuvenate medispa Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenate medispa

How would you rate Rejuvenate medispa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rachel Fawcett
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and skilled therapists. Wonderfully relaxing experience and really pleased with the results. Big thanks to Alex who is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Scott
Verified Buyer
"I had a consutation at Rejuvenate Medispa. The therapist was very friendly and really informative about my options for treatments, I cant wait to book in for my first session."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rehan Amer
Verified Buyer
"Friendliest staff who make you feel extremely comfortable. I have been coming for micro dermabrasion sessions and laser hair removal for almost a year and wouldn't look anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always have a very good experience when l come for a treatment, have a good natter,lovely girls"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jonathan Quayle
Verified Buyer
"Excelent service always welcoming and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Damian Wilson
Verified Buyer
"My IPL hair removal treatmant has been very successful, I am extremely happy with the results. Staff are very proffesional and friendly, made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend the Rejuvenate MediSpa."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rowan Mohamed
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service, Last minute appointment was fit in quickly and friendly staff!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shannon Sy
Verified Buyer
"very good service, always welcoming and helpful with the treatments"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shannon Sy
Verified Buyer
"very good service, always welcoming and helpful with the treatments"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great experience having the Fat Freeze treatment, the therapist was very proffessional and made me feel completely at ease before,during and after the treatment. The treatment itself was painfree and quite nice to just chillout whilst getting rid of my unwanted fat cells without spending all the hours in the gym! Im extremely happy and would definately reccomend this treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ellan Pearce
Verified Buyer
"I think it is a great place to come. wpnderful staff and the treatment is working well. I would reccommend to friends and family. I will be booking with them again very soon. happy customer. :-). xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have visted this clinic several times now and the treatments I receive from Diane are absolutly fantastic. I have always been conscious of my skin, however with the treatments here my self-esteem has really risen."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very good service and always informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with my first session using the IPL and was very impressed with the way I was given advice through my consultation before my treetment. Staff were very caring and supportive throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jemma Brown
Verified Buyer
"I've been coming to Rejuvenate for nearly a year for chemical skin peels and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are extremely professional and am so pleased with the results. Could not recommend it enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 9 months ago
Rejuvenate medispa is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This