Rejuvenate medispa Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenate medispa
Read Rejuvenate medispa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07547300360

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenate medispa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good and friendly reception/doctor staff. help to decide what treatment you need.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and skilled therapists. Wonderfully relaxing experience and really pleased with the results. Big thanks to Alex who is amazing!
Posted 2 years ago
I had a consutation at Rejuvenate Medispa. The therapist was very friendly and really informative about my options for treatments, I cant wait to book in for my first session.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendliest staff who make you feel extremely comfortable.
I have been coming for micro dermabrasion sessions and laser hair removal for almost a year and wouldn't look anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
Always have a very good experience when l come for a treatment, have a good natter,lovely girls
Posted 2 years ago
Excelent service always welcoming and friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
My IPL hair removal treatmant has been very successful, I am extremely happy with the results. Staff are very proffesional and friendly, made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend the Rejuvenate MediSpa.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Last minute appointment was fit in quickly and friendly staff!
Posted 2 years ago
very good service, always welcoming and helpful with the treatments
Posted 3 years ago
very good service, always welcoming and helpful with the treatments
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience having the Fat Freeze treatment, the therapist was very proffessional and made me feel completely at ease before,during and after the treatment. The treatment itself was painfree and quite nice to just chillout whilst getting rid of my unwanted fat cells without spending all the hours in the gym!
Im extremely happy and would definately reccomend this treatment.
Posted 3 years ago
I think it is a great place to come. wpnderful staff and the treatment is working well. I would reccommend to friends and family.

I will be booking with them again very soon. happy customer.

:-). xxx
Posted 3 years ago
I have visted this clinic several times now and the treatments I receive from Diane are absolutly fantastic. I have always been conscious of my skin, however with the treatments here my self-esteem has really risen.
Posted 3 years ago
very good service and always informative
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my first session using the IPL and was very impressed with the way I was given advice through my consultation before my treetment. Staff were very caring and supportive throughout the whole process.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been coming to Rejuvenate for nearly a year for chemical skin peels and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are extremely professional and am so pleased with the results. Could not recommend it enough!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 3 years ago
Rejuvenate medispa is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews