Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery , they have good quality stuff but communication on ebay is not so good !! question through Ebay never been answered ! But found the item on the website and that was very quick in my letterbox !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and customer services A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"item as stated and arrived in expected time but would have liked better notice on dispatch price wise will consider using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service , fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was excellent, ordered one day and arrived the next. Boots are first rate and fit is perfect. What else is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased 2 items, one shooting related & one commercial fishing related. Both items were really well priced and combined gave free P&P. Received in 2 days, excellent service, will use Reid's again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reel arrived promptly in excellent condition. Good communication from seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good communication, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price, excellent service. Reid's will be first website to check out in the future for anything fishing/ outdoors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient excellent service , will definitely use again . Thanks Reid outdoors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never used this company before in all fairness I’d never Hurd of them, but ordered on Sunday got my item on Thursday absolutely fantastic thank you. Exactly the item I wanted packaging everything just can’t fsult them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, quality prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor service I paid extra premium to have the shirt delivered the next day I rang the order in at 9:30 and was told the shirt was not dispatched until 5:45 in the afternoon and I would have not got it the following morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service the staff were great fast delivery Carnt fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Item and Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought the service was excellent until I emailed to change my delivery address as I had moved and I got a response saying that it was changed for me but clearly was not as nearly 3 weeks later I still have not received my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website, easy to find and purchase item with no hassle. Fast and easy payment. Delivered in excellent time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality clothing. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.70 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This