Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.65 Rating 71 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very pleased whith item and quick delivery looking forward to wearing it at the fishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Verry happy quick delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product,service & communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve only used Reid’s twice and won’t be the last. Great seller with a great turnaround. lovely email response which goes a long way with me. Thanks again and all the very best for 2019 All the very best regards Trev"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item at a great price delivered very quickly with no fuss. Excellent Transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in good time. I would have chosen green if it were available, but I needed new trousers quickly, so went with the fawn, not my favourite colour, but they are actually a very nice dark brown. They fit well & are a flattering cut & most importantly for me, they are beautifully warm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price,Great product & Excellent service and communicaton."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took 8 working days to deliver item that was meant to be delivered within 3-5 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my order. The communication was great and it was delivered the next day. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No communication and slow delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good price and quality hat, thank you. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering jacket looks perfect and good value hope my son likes it thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with purchase recorded delivery and very good communications thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just like a well known varnish.. Reid does exactly what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered item (savage gear bib & brace) arrived within 24 hours, perfect condition, first class from Reid Outdoors ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product, although this is a Fishing outfit, my son is a Ground Worker, which is a very wet and dirty job, this is his second pair, He has tried other types of waterproofs and nothing compares with this outfit. Strong, Tough, warm, hard wearing!!! And definitely waterproof Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply fantastic- best price and quickest delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.65 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support