Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.57 Rating 49 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Item was despatched very promptly, but it took Parcel Force 5 days to deliver. The item works well, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a pair of 3XL Seeland trousers which when I received them they were ridiculously small to the point that they fit my wife who is a Size 12! I called to discuss the matter and the person I spoke to was utterly unhelpful, and uninterested in assisting in any meaningful way. I believe that you as a retailer have an obligation to ensure the products you sell are fit for purpose [including sizing ranges] and in this regard you have failed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick & very friendly service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, prompt delivery and goods well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant seller, quickly dispatched item. Top draw."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic personalised service. I was in a real hurry and they got back to me straight away and sorted it out. I couldn’t be happier and would definitely use Reid Outdoors again. Simon Morrissey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great . Good delivery good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the product and a very personal feel to the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product great fast delivery highly recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service & quick delivery really pleased with my purchase & definitely be returning. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy transaction. Good communication. Swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel of boots arrived on time and well wrapped. Sadly my normal size doesn't fit at all. Have emailed Reid Outdoors and have not (yet) had a response back. Not impressed. Previous experience was ok, but now not inclined to return as a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the kit i bought was great the price was good but the buying process and comunication from reids was very very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, will use Reids again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived pretty soon and was well wrapped and exactly what was expected. Communications were good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to obtain medium and large sizes of the gloves I wanted to try, which were unavailable elsewhere. I returned the pair which didn’t fit and got a refund. Everything went well and I have what I wanted. Well done, Reid Outdoors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery , they have good quality stuff but communication on ebay is not so good !! question through Ebay never been answered ! But found the item on the website and that was very quick in my letterbox !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.57 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support