Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Darren Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Great Item and Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ceiron Hack
Verified Buyer
"I thought the service was excellent until I emailed to change my delivery address as I had moved and I got a response saying that it was changed for me but clearly was not as nearly 3 weeks later I still have not received my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website, easy to find and purchase item with no hassle. Fast and easy payment. Delivered in excellent time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Grzegorz Sawicki
Verified Buyer
"Great service, will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Rothwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality clothing. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Scott
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aaron HOLMES
Verified Buyer
"Reid's are an excellent retailer. All aspects of the sale were very easy and quick, from the payment to delivery. I was kept informed with updates all the way throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and arrived quickly which was what I needed. Also a decent price compared to other places"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Davis
Verified Buyer
"Best Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Howard Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Very Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ease and quickness that i received my purchase made everything worthwhile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Binoculars were very reasonably priced (the best value I found online) and a query I had was sorted out immediately. Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition and has been used with great pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Cropper
Verified Buyer
"The WHOLE experience with Reid was very good I felt that my purchase was as important to them as it was to me I will be definitely be buying off them again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, good prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott Possnicker
Verified Buyer
"Great company. An I’d say it’s the go to place for commercial fishing waterproofs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This