Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.57 Rating 124 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Reid Outdoors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 882485

Write Your review

Tell us how Reid Outdoors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve placed an order on eBay and he didn’t bothered to post it(probably was out of stock) I’ve then left negative feedback and opened a case to get my money back and he suddenly remembers that needs post my item, which he did..with tracked delivery, all good BUT SURPRISED I’ve received and EMPTY package only with wrapping paper inside. The seller said that he personally picked and packed my parcel so is no way that the parcel was empty. My item was only £4.20 so I don’t care if don’t get the money back BUT what kind of human you can be to do this??? In my opinion this is theft. He could easily told me that the item was out of stock ,refund the money and all was fine. Avoid this shop. When I’ve checked other reviews I so that this scam with empty packaging is not something new for him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and service. Spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service from Reid Outdoors and really happy with my Pilla carbon shooting glasses really helpful with picking out the different coloured clay I was shooting over the weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered through amazon and was lost in the post. Had to reorder and finally arrived 14 days later from original order date.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
quick delivery tme and exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with products arrived quickly many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Saw the product, read the review, searched prices and Reid's came out top. The product arrived within two days and was perfect, just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
item was here very quickly. excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - fast delivery and best price on Browning shooting vest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The item I ordered although I had spoken to the store on phone was way to large and had to be returned. Not the stores fault but lack of decent sizing guide from manufacturer. So I think room for improvement!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. Item ordered absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thrilled with my order! Had just chosen standard delivery and my item arrived the Next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service easy tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and fast delivery, a new find for me and will be using again. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with purchase and aftersales. Never had a service like it. Was kept informed every step of the way. Can’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I wanted at best price I had seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service quick postage no messing would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice people to deal with, helpful and friendly. Sorted out everything when the wrong size item was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.57 based on 124 reviews