Reid Outdoors Reviews

4.60 Rating 123 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Reid Outdoors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent products and service. Spot on"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service from Reid Outdoors and really happy with my Pilla carbon shooting glasses really helpful with picking out the different coloured clay I was shooting over the weekend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered through amazon and was lost in the post. Had to reorder and finally arrived 14 days later from original order date."
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery tme and exactly as ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with products arrived quickly many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Saw the product, read the review, searched prices and Reid's came out top. The product arrived within two days and was perfect, just what I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"item was here very quickly. excellent company to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery and best price on Browning shooting vest"
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I ordered although I had spoken to the store on phone was way to large and had to be returned. Not the stores fault but lack of decent sizing guide from manufacturer. So I think room for improvement!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Item ordered absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thrilled with my order! Had just chosen standard delivery and my item arrived the Next day!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service easy tracking."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast delivery, a new find for me and will be using again. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with purchase and aftersales. Never had a service like it. Was kept informed every step of the way. Can’t recommend enough"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted at best price I had seen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick postage no messing would highly recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and very competitive prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as usual"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice people to deal with, helpful and friendly. Sorted out everything when the wrong size item was ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
"As described and delivered when said cannot fault Reid outdoors ***"
Posted 2 months ago
Reid Outdoors is rated 4.60 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support