Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,401 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent fast service. Happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection and fairly priced.
Easy to order and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery of excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic website for all detecting needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product do think a coil cover would be helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality. I’m sure It will last many years. Thank you! *****
Posted 1 month ago
3 times had great next morning service very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Items always arrive next day
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service from Regton. Recently bought a new X35 coil, which had a problem with it. They arranged for collection and sent a replacement. No fuss, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
The guy was really helpful and knowledgeable about what I wanted to buy.
Posted 1 month ago
1st class as always
Posted 1 month ago
service at a very high level, I highly recommend. in the future, I will definitely use them
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered something easily and it was delivered quickly and successfully . It is now under my grandsons Christmas tree. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Always good for advice over the telephone.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Rang first for advice on which to buy for a beginner, I went with the recommended make and purchased, the delivery very quick, excellent service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I've not yet opened the package as it was bought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter.
Customer service was very good and and delivery was most prompt.
I do hope the device is satisfactory when my granddaughter open the package but I have trust in Regton
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery well packed and regular emails to keep me informed on when my products would be delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,401 reviews