Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,401 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wanted to make a purchase from Regton but needed some expert advice. My email was answered immediately, wow, how good was that. Information received was very, very helpful and allowed me to make a satisfactory purchase. Can't thank Regton enough for all their help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the mi6 fantastic bit of kit would recommend to anyone even if u don't have an xp deus or orx 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff when I called in with a query. Exceptional delivery speed. Overall very pleased with the service. I would wholeheartedly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Painless and hassle free, the website was easy to navigate and the product arrived as stated a brilliant service from start to finish.
Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
More than helpful staff who answered my several calls for advice. Brilliant service and exceptional delivery of my eventual purchase. Cannot be faulted. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good ,very helpful , polite and prompt service a pleasure to do business with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered these for a dig on the Saturday and they arrived next day.Dig was a disaster as left back cover off detector in the rain.Apart from that the headphones worked really well for the hour the dig in my case lasted.ironic that last time I spoke to regton I was desperate for a battery cover and they sent one free of charge.A great customer service which is second to none.Thank you Regton.in the words of General Macarthur.,"Iwill return!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always a great company to deal with. I expected the Garrett coil I purchased would have come with a cover like the stock coil so a little disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
I first member of staff I dealt with was called Nigel who was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. When I called back to put in my order the member of staff was again very friendly and helpful. I ordered a detector at 1.30pm on the Thursday 17th December2020 and I had in in my hand at 3pm on the Friday, amazing, especially given the Christmas rush.
GREAT SERVICE from Regtons!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple purchase process. Products arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick despatch will use again
Items look great quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having received my metal detector very quickly and before the delivery... very happy. The Ace 250 is excellent.
I would definitely order again. Brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
smooth transaction as always. faster delivery than estimated
Posted 4 weeks ago
First rate service from Regton Ltd. Prompt delivery and product extremely well pack. No problems - very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery time, would definitely be purchasing more items from here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always good service,orders arrive quickly,staff are very efficient and knowledgeable.Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my purchases!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual. Friendly, helpful staff. Good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product Great Price.. Quick Delivery.. Highly Recommended..
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Have ordered at least 2 items on separate occasions from them now and have received the items well packaged within 2 working days. Great choice of items from their easy-to-use website.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered the product and it came the day after........fantastic service would highly recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,401 reviews