Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,623 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"excellent service next day delivery +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You get what you pay for and always delivered on time.Regton a name you can trust for sure.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order and delivered promptley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is very good and the customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Coil arrived with great speed totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Terence
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always Top Notch Distributor Prompt Reliable Curtious 5* From me all the way πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought both detectors Here and recently My garret pointer. A t Service is. Brill Would recommend Also 10per off helps Tnx. Guys. James. A k a gone detecting UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super boutique"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy super fast delivery πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service again arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the xp deus lite, website was very user friendly, order despatched very quickly and a very competive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent company bought a few items recently and always fast delivery and the after sales service has been superb,had one slight issue with one item and they sent another immediately fully resolving the problem in no time at all,so to all at Regton....Thank you and I will come back for my next purchase I'm sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have bought a few things from Regtons and the service is tremendous,phone Regtons up and there will be someone on the line to give you advice and information on what you want to purchase. I last bought a carry bag but the wrong one was sent out by mistake,I phoned them on Saturday morning and the proper bag was sent to me by Tuesday morning Brilliant service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Again perfect service fast delivery. Only ever use Regton now . Great price as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A great bit off kit to protect the Garrett pinpointer. Very fast delivery well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rang them up to order an item the lady i spoke to seemed very friendly and helpful she seemed very happy in her work which is a rare thing these days would def use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,623 reviews