Regton Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,171 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service quick efficient reliable, great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick reliable, nothing to much trouble"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found the staff to be very courteous, straightforward and helpful in every way I don’t think I could get better service from any ware A. Oliver"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very , just what the doctor ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely faultless service, the thing I most like about the whole process is that whilst waiting for the delivery, you are informed reliably when your package is going to arrive and you don't have that anxiety about not being around to receive the item. I emailed Nigel to congratulate him on my last purchase which was a Deus Remote as i received next day and with 10% off the price, result!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to buy grom very professional great service will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought items from Regton now on two occasions. Both exellent products. The service its self is what stands out however. No hard sell. Just knowledgeable' Helpful, staff. They are a credit to the retail industry ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Little problems at the beginning but everything ok, I recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic item, sturdy, strong and British made - worth every penny. The service from Regton’s was faultless as always. Great customer service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality spade"
Posted 1 month ago
"purchased a new set of grey ghost headphones for my ctx3030 , items delivered as promised and headphones were brilliant , 10 out of ten for regton."
Posted 1 month ago
"I did the search and did finance on behalf of my husband Frederick Hill. Very impressed with the speed at which we received your product. Well done. He will phone today to arrange further purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purches still to try them out thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery No hassle at all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from Regtons on Thursday night and it was delivered within 4 days which is what is stated on there website for the Isle of Man.This is very good as some companies take a lot longer to deliver here,some won't deliver at all.package arrived in perfect condition.Very happy with the service from Regtons and would recommend them.will review the product once I've had the chance to use it a few times.(Garrett ace 300i)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding group of people,bought a garrett 400i,After a few months the Pin Pointer and a few of the buttons was starting to fail, Took it back to them and no questions asked he figured out the mother board was faulty, changed it without a second thought and its now working brilliantly.......great customer service πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"very knowledgeable and efficient in delivery. Competitive pricing too."
Posted 1 month ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 1,171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support