Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,794 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the deluxe gold panning kit, very good value, looking forward to testing it out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and excellent product selection and quality. A**********
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with, easy to use website, fast delivery of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with customer service when I phoned about my product l was given above and beyond help very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered online and the item was delivered within 24 hours, clean and well packaged. Excellent service...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered and delivered on time, as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Regton for three years for detector repairs, a new machine and also accessories. Always a first class service with friendly and knowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a spade feome regtons the whole process was quick and easy Spade arrived the next day no problems Would definitely deal with regtons again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garrett headphones came next day, very impressed with exemplary service which fitted my needs perfectly. Regards Endell Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
service and delivery is second to none. This is one company I will be using again, and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always there to help and give expert advice. There store is fully kitted out with a wide range of stock and expert advice on hand to assist customers. I would defiantly recommend Regton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery no issues with contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company fine products and super fast delivery service always shop here for my satisfaction 🙂👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery of the items I ordered - literally next day! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first time using Regton found them very helpful and communication was excellent..very fast at dispatching and delivery 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient service as always.I did however say that I already have a number of catalogs and price lists so there is no need to send more but I received them all the same I think postage could have been saved if they where not sent out automatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a service and great price!! Travelled over 100 miles to come to the shop and well worth it. Great stock, professional service and fantastic value. The knowledgeable staff member was first class. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to deal with, had a few queries about the equipment I was about to buy, they answered my questions thoroughly. As promised next day delivery. 10/10 .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,794 reviews