Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,615 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Excellent help and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dose what it says on box, good piece of kit, have found some coins and bits of lead so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought for grandson as he always wants my deus he is over the moon great machine his first outing an ARP silver badge, and a 2 pound cannon ball from St Andrews Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good description, fast service, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Regton Ltd were so polite and helpful with my order and the delivery was so fast, I would certainly recommend them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent all round service and knowledge, speedy processing of order/ despatch. Staff are well mannered, friendly and polite communication. My best dealer for detecting discount and price match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery. What more can I say....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service ! Fabulous product which arrived literally next day. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was excellent as usual. Thanks Regton Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service next day delivery +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You get what you pay for and always delivered on time.Regton a name you can trust for sure.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order and delivered promptley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is very good and the customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Coil arrived with great speed totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Terence
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always Top Notch Distributor Prompt Reliable Curtious 5* From me all the way 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought both detectors Here and recently My garret pointer. A t Service is. Brill Would recommend Also 10per off helps Tnx. Guys. James. A k a gone detecting UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,615 reviews