Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,407 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was excellent and next day delivery was a bonus will definitely be using in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
From advicing me on the the right detector to purchase for my grandson to a super fast despatch and delivery I have to say you are 1st class I will definitely use your company again, no doubt when my grandson stays over I will need my own detector.
He has only had his detector sinse Christmas but he is already hooked
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great supplier, always solved any problems and have always honoured their expert recommendations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect on time
Good advice on the phone
Very professional lady
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick to send with item packaged well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fast service. Special delivery arrived the next day just in time for Christmas. We wouldn't go anywhere else to buy metal detecting equipment!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivery date exceeded expectations. All good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased several times from Regton always first class service quality goods at great prices and unbelievable fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with goods ordered - as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service delivered promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company, quick delivery, easy and pleasant transaction.
Highly recommended thank you. My husband is very pleased with the book, very informative and helpful. He now has both volumes. ....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have dealt with Regton for more than 10 years for all of my metal detecting needs - highly recommended for fast and friendly service and Nigel is always willing to answer any technical queries. Stephen Taylor
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke to guy on the phone in the morning as I wanted advice on a beginners detector, ordered off the website after lunch and detector arrived mid morning the next day, can’t wish for a better service than that, perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant price and super fast delivery in 48hrs. Really impressed with the service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always competitive pricing, fast delivery and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, good delivery what more can I say πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cant fault the service from Regton's.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service, top quality company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, very professional and knowledgeable staff, no point in going anywhere else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,407 reviews