Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Bartosz Szuty
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
David Edwards
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Mr Andrew Cullinane
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Nick Cantle
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Dave Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Dave Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
88
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since starting my journey into metal detecting I have purchased all of my units from my AT pro my ace 250 Garrett and recently my XP orx,,,, and I had an issue with my pin pointer which they had told me it was still under warranty and swapped it for me without any questions ,,,, so good business relation is always the best so I'd not buy from another shop ,,,, excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came next day now I look like xp Gary lol with my new cap thank you regtons bri
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and delivery of goods is always prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
My things came next day I woz so shocked in ANGLESEY takes a day more to get things delivered brilliant service I will be buy all my metal detecting assories from regions now thank you for the very quick service bri from anglesey Wales
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a problem with Regtons always efficient and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall service as good as ever. . Item delivered on day 2. Fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have no hesitation in ordering from Regton again and very satisfied with service which I hope to use again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased a few items from Regton, I have always had excellent service and fast delivery. A great company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely good service as usual, only had chance to use the new APEX once before shut down. Had goods results and please with the machine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called before purchasing for advice, and the lady I spoke to was most helpful, and guaranteed the fast delivery. My son loved his birthday presents and I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to speak to Regtons.
Helpful and very knowledgeable. Time taken to explain and issues.
Fair price, good quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great service, great price .as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this product online but have also been into the shop, with both I have found the service second to none.
Always helpful, both in shop and on the phone.
Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From placing the order to delivery they where professional and communication was fast and explained everything clearly, great company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very happy all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. My order was dealt with immediately and received next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is a joy and a pleasure to deal with, they are friendly, funny, knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful. the best in the business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really satisfied with Regton Ltd and all their products..every item ive brought alwsys comes next day delivery which is awesome.. i will definitely do more orders because of their excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased item from you a few times.
And have found the team you have working for you superb.
The people who take the orders. Very very helpful and obliging.
The delivery service fantastic with next day delivery
I would highly recommend you to
Everyone
Mr R G SHURMER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,142 reviews