Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy transaction and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service as always!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, you won’t find better.
Posted 1 week ago
Great sevice fast customer services great really happy order two
Posted 1 week ago
Exllent service can't fault I will use regtons in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, will use to buy everything I need
Posted 1 week ago
5 * service , products delivered quickly , well packaged with tracking on delivery. Very competitively priced.
Would not hesitate to highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Very easy to deal with and prompt despatch of goods purchased i would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery, great service as usual!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite the lockdown, despite my late purchase ( 22nd or 23rd Dec. ) the Regton team managed to keep to its word and the product was delivered the next day. Kind staff responded politely over the phone. And besides, my over 25 son was delighted with his gift! (As a beginner, he found the equipment easy to use and he even managed to find a few things on what has become his new hobby.) I strongly recommend Regton Ltd.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and best price out there
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service that you can rely upon backed up by helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply the best out there!
First go to if I need to buy any equipment!
Thanks Regtons
Tony English
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fa fantastic service and very good price flexible terms will definitely use again time and time again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been trading with you for twenty plus years and have never had a problem, I have recently purchased from you again and cant think of anything you could improve on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton are ALWAYS 5 star performers !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Contacted Regton for information regarding types and purchase of metal detectors having no knowledge about them. The man I spoke to was very helpful and guided me to the type of detector to go for as a gift, the payment and organised the shipping. The detector arrived on the correct day and time and was well packaged The recipient of the gift was delighted and has already tried using it and was pleased with how well it worked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,415 reviews