Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,079 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent customer service. Old school business that puts the customer first. Regards, P.A.Whalley"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"could do with a couple more pockets"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"first class service as always"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received thing which I need mostly for metal detector thing it brill well done"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a quick response from Regtons but postage a bit high I thought."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased from Regtons several times and their service is second to none. Easy to find what I require and purchase online and delivery is always speedy. Recieved the right parts to make my modification."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on Thursday arrived Friday, a very fast delivery will definitely be returning to Regtons when needing something, an ace company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service what you expect from a top company. Thank you 👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service,fast delivery,thanks again guys"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks regton very fast delivery service , and price matched too Very happy with my new makro pointer it's ace! Would recommend regton to friends"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class as always"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with, always use them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods delivered on time in good order"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great item fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day delivery was great"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1st class from order to deliverie"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful customer service, fast delivery, good prices, and excellent after sales service,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery speed, and item well packed-thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it makes beach hunting so easy Very well made"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Called in this morning to deliver my headphones for repair. To my amazement Nigel got his screwdrivers out and fixed them there and then showing me every step he took. Chatting to me all the time. Now that's what you call a fantastic service. Top guy top company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,079 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support