Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,705 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Knowledgable helpful & not pushy. Have used them 3 times now. Exellent every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual quick and efficient service. Delivery was next day, price was extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered day after ordering very good service. I have now purchased several items from Regtons including a Deus full.....I fully reccomend Regtons"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent response to my order and fast delivery a big thumbs up from a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff were very helpful and friendly and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always happy with regton my Deus is brilliant and more than happy with new coil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top service from Nigel and his dedicated team always a pleasure to do business with them highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ˜Š Regards Phil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lady on telephone was very friendly and helpful, service was excellent and delivery was prompt Thank you very much Regton"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought a number of things from Regton. I find them always helpful and reliable. Delivery of items as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have always had a great service from Regton's. In the world of fakes on Amazon it's always best to go to a verified UK based supplier. I got the At pro bundle last year and any issues Regtons addressed it immediatly. I recently bought Z- Links Wireless headphones and they were promptly delivered and are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived next day. Great selection, highly recommend will be making another order very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, top quality products and very friendly team! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery, would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase of an XP pin pointer. I found Regtons to be very professional to deal with and my order arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Regton was an easy purchase,kept me informed all along and arrived when they said it would.As a service,can’t fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, product as described. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service thank you good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery very pleased with item would definitely shop with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,705 reviews