Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,723 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent ordered and was with me in no time was informed when and what time my order would be delivered if ordering online I can honestly say it’s excellent a big thumbs up from a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were as advertised fast delivery. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service once again from Regton. Very quick delivery, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered online easy website. After my order I realised I forgot something so called them and they put my order right, no hassle. Great company service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful indeed. Craig explained to me very carefully by e-mail how to fit the part that I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use website, quick delivery and delivered when we wanted - great service, great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product as always from Regton!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service placed a phone order after speaking to very helpful and knowledgeable staff who are happy to price match any genuine deals delivery was fast will use again....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with, ordered part Monday, arrived Tuesday, very fast response, 5 stars+.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company.. I messaged to say I was looking for a particular product and asked if any discount code was available as it was just over my budget. Quick reply with a discount code to use and ordered next day.. Excellent comm's for this company after I had purchased I messaged and thanked them for this and explained it was my 65th Birthday gift.. and had a "Happy Birthday" message back. Nice friendly people at Regton's could not recommend highly enough. A definite FIVE STAR company... Many Thanks David.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you David, very kind of you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable enthusiasts who provide good after sales backup. Important when you are spending large sums on a machine. Great range of accessories and other bits. Good prices too. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as ordered and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and well packaged. I bought online so had no need to talk to your staff. My only regret is that I didn't see the Digger Dawn discount before spending over £360. Oh well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very smooth transaction great ebayer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as usual.... great price fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought all my kit so far from Regtons, their after sales service is brilliant along with delivery, also from reading the various metal detecting forums i know i am not alone. Well done Regtons.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Very helpfull Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgable helpful & not pushy. Have used them 3 times now. Exellent every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual quick and efficient service. Delivery was next day, price was extremely competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,723 reviews