Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,011 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered this as a gift. The delivery was speedy, and the gift well received
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted some advice on which detector was best for my needs and experience, quick call in, chat with these guys and next day it’s here, exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Staff were great sorting out an order with really fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
I found their advise and customer service second to none. Very polite, patient and professionally carried out, to a completely painless purchase with very fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault the company! Ordered and item was delivered the next day. Will definitely be using them again!
Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent after sales service, good reaction to resolve issue, in a fair manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery service and friendly communication.... Will purchase from this company again.
Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company very helpful and efficient would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product as stated in the description, Easy to use and great for a first machine
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivered the next day, and great prices too, will definitely shop with again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick,easy and no problems at all.
And the nel hunter coil is a dream!
Nice one reg!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a new coil from Regtons. Got an extra bit of discount with a code which was great. Ordered on a Saturday evening. Was dispatched Monday. Arrived Tuesday. Well packaged and secured. You couldn’t ask for more really, could you? Very pleased. Will use again. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
A friendly and professional company
Posted 1 week ago
First class service parcel arrived next day could not ask for anything better
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent company, with a wide range of products, backed up with superb service from Team Regton.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and value. I have purchased all my items from Regtons and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product thanks lads
Posted 1 week ago
I was amazed just how fast the delivery was..excellent..love the mini shovel very good product..will certainly do more orders in future..
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to help and always a phone call away very good service and prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would just like to thank Regton for all your help & time in the repair of my sons Deus remote. He was devastated when it stopped working. He loves his Deus. He was over the moon when he got it back working. Always shopped at Regton & always will. Fantastic service. Thanks so much 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,011 reviews