Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,372 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Gary Collins
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chrostopher Shufflebotham
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Stephen Winder
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Peter Sibthorpe
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Arron O’Hara
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2020
John Brown
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Matthew hall
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t find any fault, came next day.tracked it and came within 10 minutes of said time
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my 8 year old daughter , yet to test physically as her birthday as not yet passed although looks great good delivery time and brilliant customer service , thank you👍
Posted 1 week ago
The company was recommended to me, and turned out to be just as great as my friend said. Faster delivery than stated, loads of extras thrown in, I’m extra happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast free delivery.... my order came with a few free goodies..
I can't fault the company..
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd service was brilliant! so easy to order such good quality products and delivered in no time at all
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the best online retailer I've used.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product that works really well.
Delivered quickly during COVID19 lockdown.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent: order delivered promptly and well-packed.
Posted 1 week ago
The sight was very informative and The service I received was very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Can't praise this company high enough. Can't remember the exact days (only a week or so ago though) but received the product in well less than 24 hours which in these weird times is outstanding. Highly recommended company to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy easy service providing top quality goods. A*
Posted 1 week ago
Customer care service is outstanding
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received from Regtons was second to none,fully kept up to speed with my order and even apologised for Royal mail delays.I wouldn't hesitate in ordering again and would fully recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast reliable service thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
telephoned company to enquire about orders during lockdown. very friendly gentleman assured me that they were still doing next day delivery. Ordered on line, arrived next day, you don't get better than that. Excellent service, would definately use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased an xp deus with a lot of accessories arrived within the next working day even with this pandemic going on. Excellent service and very helpful service on the phone.your team are a credit to your company. Steve Earls
Posted 2 weeks ago
My fourth detector I’ve bought from these guys. Fantastic service every time. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault this company, never had any issues at all with Regton's. The service that they provide is outstanding, would highly recommend to all detecting enthusiasts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,372 reviews