Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,615 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Superb service. Order arrived the next day. Very helpful video which helped me decide what I needed. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual excellent service, helpful staff and a rapid dispatch of the coil I had bought. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a small problem with payment but this was quickly sorted out by Regton. Product arrived in good condition and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a very fast delivery, well packed & extremely reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unexpectedly, the Regton is the company of highest standards. Feels great when you come about the company which provides the top service in these days. Had a few orders from them and 0 problems. Very impressed! Definitely coming again! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price is excellent for the Garret 400i anniversary set. Received within two days, just in time for the weekend 😊 Cannot fault how items were packaged. Am going to stay with Regton's for all my future purchases 😁😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, very fast delivery will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff very knowledgeable and will to help on every level. Especially Marcus that delivered first class service and guided me through tough questions I asked. Thanks again guys and girls. Awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to deal with, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service and answered quickly when I submitted a question. Professional, friendly company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, really pleased with the item :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I began my metal detecting hobby with Regton Ltd almost 6 years ago, with their advice and products I have enjoyed many hours of problem-free detecting. I will continue to buy from Regton for my future hobby needs as I have never had a problem with any purchase made and I know the folks there have a deep knowledge of the subject and share it freely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service. Thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased right from the start to finish. Great email communications and a quick delivery and a nicely wrapped parcel as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great addition to the XP Deus system with easy volume control"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and easy to fit allowing further options for the XP Deus headphones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery , got my parcel next day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A Great company with a no quibble work ethic 10/10 from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,615 reviews