Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,089 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"An extremely, efficient and polite service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good prompt service. Definitely use Regton ltd again, no hassle. No fuss. Thankyou."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What can you .They are simply the best. You cant go wrong if you use them. i know that i keep banging on about after sales service, but it is so imported , and they do it very well , i have used them now for many years , and will so in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top service by a top company. Fastest delivery every time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent vendeur. Emballage soigné. Expédition rapide. Très fiable. Je recommande. Very good seller. Quick delivery. Very reliable. I recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Regton.THANKYOU what a great pleasant buying experience.quality product and service.postal service exellent and all at a super price.what more do you want. If your not sure about a product ring them up.i did and got great advice and a super deal.would highly recomend.thanks again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with service defiantly go to agen for thinks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always I received a great service from Regton, I have always used them in the past and will continue using them in the future 👍👍👍👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and the Deus HF Coil is proving more productive. I’ve searched over the same ground as with the Black coil and getting better results."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always service, and item superb."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service well done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As ever Regtons were great. Wouldn't use anyone else."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As ever Regton gave excellent advice and delivered promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got just what I ordered on time and 100% satisfied can’t ask for more than that 😀"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and helpful advice. Excellent delivery service. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant company , professional,friendly and more than willing to offer help and advice to someone just starting out in our hobby, or a solution to a problem for the more seasoned Detectorists.wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Keep up the good work Nigel.🤓🎧"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"posted out fast good fitting Baseball Cap with Garrett AT Max"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Phoned Regton to order the Garrett pro pointer. Very friendly, informative, and helpful lady took my order. Plus a 10% discount for being a member of Digger Dawns Facebook group. Will definitely be the first port of call for any detecting goods I need in the future. Might need a control cover for my AT max"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good company to do business with. Very fast delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,089 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support