Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,657 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cant thank Regton enough , after the delivery company didn't even try and deliver the metal detector, the staff at Regton came to the rescue as the metal detector was required for my sons birthday and a member of staff drove all the way to us with a replacement so my son could have it on his birthday, cant thank them enough it nice to see old style customer service first class
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a garrett AT pinpointer. Arrived within 48 hours free delivery and a club discount. First class service.
Posted 1 week ago
3 Items purchased, all arrived together, ALL NEXT DAY!!! brilliant (cheaper & much quicker than Amazon) you'll have to pull your finger out Jeff Bezos
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the XP backpack it’s an awesome bit of kit very well made and as usual 5* service from Regtons....highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Excellent, easy to navigate website. Good range and pricing. Exceptionally fast delivery. Will 100% buy from Regton Ltd. again (in fact I already have!). Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery... very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always.... 1st class service from the team at Regton. Great products, good prices and unbelievably fast shipping.... Thanks “Team Regton”
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase and fast delivery. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the service was excellent and so efficient with next day delivery first thing! very helpful staff I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi a very good book and a very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, can't see how you could improve it
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service from Regton was excellent as usual. Very friendly, helpful staff on the phone. The order was processed quickly and efficiently and the delivery was the next day. Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good too deal with, easy too order with good advice on choice of machine to purchase. Definitely be using Regton in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Superb service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery as always number1 metal detecting shop in the uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abzalouttly amazing service and outstanding fast delivery recommend this company 100% staff are so helpful and answering any questions you may have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, faultless customer care. Super quick delivery.Would highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on a Wednesday arrived Friday very quick always a great service will always use this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Good prices. Very fast delivery. Wide range of products. I always use Regton for my metal detecting needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good quality goods ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,657 reviews